Have a glas of wine, enjoy the coziness and just relax.Christmas dinner. (Swedish Julbord)
The little house on the Swedish prairie.
The little house on the Swedish prairie.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to great views, nature is close by and you can experience the complete silence and time for rest. In the center of Umeå (20 minutes with car) you can find both art and culture, great restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the cozy interior, the great outdoors space, the friendly people, the midsummer light in the summer, and northern light in the winter. You will also enjoy the neighborhood, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

El lugar

The house is build in the 1800s. The walls are in timber, and the open fireplace is old and functional. The silence will get you a good night sleep, and in the evenings you can enjoy a glas of wine with an majestic view over the Hössjö valley.

Disponible para huéspedes

My place is your place while you're here and my wish is that you feel like home here!

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available for you by phone, but I also respect your privacy while you are my guests.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $114 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $101
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Umeå, SueciaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jessika

Hello, I am a hard working single mum with two great teenage boys. I work as an Export Manager in the office chair business. I am used to travel, and I am also very interested to see and experience new cities from the eyes of the locals, rather than a typical turist. I am a caring and meticulous person who likes to have structure in my life...and a clean house. ;) I'm not a party-princess, instead I like to see and experience different cities, atmospheres and cultures when i travel.
I can promise you that I will leave your home just as clean and polished as you did to me.
I live in a small red cottage in the northern part of Sweden. Its my little paradise, and in the winter I take my snowmobile, drive up a hill for a winter-picninc with hot chocolate and my friends. I am very proud of my home and my country. And I assume that you feel the same about where you live.
My life motto is "How you make others feel about themselves says alot about you"

Idiomas: English, Svenska

El barrio

Espacios similares