stairwell looking towards front dooropen dining lounge kitchen
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to the main east beach approx 200 m walk and accross the road from the best fish and chips in town . You’ll love my place because of the location perfect for spending alot of time at the beach as its a very short stroll . My place is good for couples, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
2 literas

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- i dont provide toiletries so please bring your own
- all linen is provided including a bath towel but please pack your beach towels


Cancelaciones

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Luke
Marzo de 2017
Great place to stay! Would 100% stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Yong
Octubre de 2017
Very livable town and perfect place for holiday

Perfil de usuario de Nan
Octubre de 2017
Large space for children and families, highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Septiembre de 2017
Fantastic location right near a safe beach and nice walk to delicious cafes. Across the road from the best fish and chip shop in town. Great house for families and wonderful host. Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Septiembre de 2017
Great location and very spacious, accommodating 6 people throughout our stay. Highly recommended for families and large gatherings.

Perfil de usuario de Jing
Julio de 2017
We had really nice 2 nights stay at house, 5 ppl and a puppy. House is clean and warm.

Perfil de usuario de Kunal
Julio de 2017
Nice place for a big family. House was clean & warm. Located close to the beach & lighthouse. We'll surely visit again.

Port Fairy, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Beth
I live and work in beautiful Port Fairy as a property manager in holiday rentals. my former career was that of a division 1 nurse within the district. i have 2 children approaching their teens! i have always been a country girl and my trips to the city are few and far between,…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares