Allunga 14th Floor 2 Bedroom Ocean View
Allunga 14th Floor 2 Bedroom Ocean View
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

BRAND NEW RENOVATIONS! NO SURPRISES - WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET. Modern 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment which offers stunning views of Cavill Mall and the patrolled Surfers Paradise beach.

El lugar

The perfect location for your next stay on the Gold Coast situated beside the iconic Surfers Paradise Surf Life Saving Club directly across the road from the main beach.
Allunga sits above the Paradise Centre shopping complex which opens out onto Cavill Mall, the central hub of Surfers Paradise.

This apartment on the 14th floor has just been beautifully renovated and it features -

- Large lounge with LED flat screen television, Foxtel, DVD player and Stereo which opens onto a spacious ocean view balcony.

- Wifi - is available but fees apply.

- Separate dining area with modern 6 piece dining set to enjoy meals while on your next Gold Coast holiday.

- Fully equipped kitchen featuring stone bench tops and stainless steel appliances.

- Master bedroom offers a king bed, walk in wardrobe and ensuite which is accentuated with modern black fittings contrasted by on trend white tiled walls and floors.

- Second bedroom accommodates guests on two single beds.
- Both bedrooms open on to the balcony which faces the famous Surfers Paradise beach.

- There is a separate guest bathroom which also ties in with the theme of the ensuite. Both bathrooms in the unit offer walk in showers.

- Separate fully equipped laundry with a washing machine, dryer plus all regular laundry supplies such as iron, ironing board etc.

- Reverse-cycle ducted air conditioning throughout.

- Apartment comes fully equipped with all bedding and towels supplied.

- Complimentary secure car park for the duration of your stay.

Allunga has just undergone a major refurbishment of the entrance and lobby areas giving it an ultra modern look.

Disponible para huéspedes

The facilities on offer here are second to none having been completely modernised and rebuilt in 2010 and feature;
- 2 heated salt water pools.
- 2 full size floodlit tennis courts.
- Under cover BBQ area.
- Fully equipped modern gymnasium.
- Spas and saunas.
- All located amongst 2 acres of tropical landscaped gardens on level 6 of the complex.
- Complimentary undercover security parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

Before arriving at your accommodation you must collect the keys from our office on the day of check in.

Raine & Horne Surfers Paradise
3066 Surfers Paradise Blvd
Surfers Paradise Qld 4217
(Located directly beside Pancakes in Paradise and behind the Q1 building)

Our office hours are
Mon - Fri 8.30am - 5.00pm
(Closed on Weekends and Public Holidays)

If you are arriving outside of our office hours, please contact us in advance to arrange key collection from a security box. Whether you are arriving in or out of office hours, guests will be required to complete a registration form as per our Terms & Conditions.

Otros aspectos destacables

As these are not serviced apartments, we provide a starter pack for your initial convenience consisting of: tea/coffee/milk, toilet paper, shampoo, body wash, sachet of washing and dish washing powder and soap. Guests are expected to purchase extra supplies as needed.

PLEASE NOTE: We do not supply pool/beach towels. We recommend either packing them from home or purchasing beach towels once you arrive in Surfers Paradise.

Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 10:00

• BOOKINGS are accepted by us, as the managers, in good faith. Descriptions of holiday accommodation by the agent, in our brochure, over the telephone or on the internet are also given in good faith. The agent will not take responsibility for errors, omissions or misconceptions in descriptions on holiday accommodation. We cannot be held responsible for actions taken by the owner of the premises outside our control, i.e. owner cancellation of booking, sale of property, tariff increases and alterations to the property. Should the property be withdrawn from letting, every effort shall be made to secure alternative accommodation.

• BOND is held through the AirBNB website.

• CANCELLATION OF BOOKINGS- All bookings must be cancelled through AirBNB and a 50% cancellation fee is charged. Cancellation must be made seven (7) full days prior to listing’s local check in time. Any less than this and no refund will be given.

• AMENDMENTS - All amendments to dates and room types are subject to availability.

• NO PARTY POLICY – Please respect the apartment and surrounding apartments by not hosting parties/gatherings during your stay. If there is a breach of these terms the booking can be terminated and guests will be removed from the premises. No monies will be refunded.

• ARRIVAL & DEPARTURE TIMES – Check in time is 2pm and check out time is 10am. We endeavour to accommodate early check ins where available. Late departures will incur a fee.

• AFTER HOURS ARRIVALS - If you plan to arrive after hours, please make alternative arrangements with us well in advance for the collection of keys by sending us a message prior to your arrival date.

• KEY RETURN – All Keys are to be returned to the office of Raine and Horne, 3066 Surfers Paradise Blvd, and should you be departing outside of office hours please return the keys to the key return box outside the office at Raine and Horne.

• LOST KEYS – Guests will be responsible for the cost of replacing keys if they are lost.

•LOCKED OUT - A $20.00 cash fee will be charged if we are required to unlock the apartment outside of office hours.
A $50.00 cash fee will be charged if we are required to unlock the apartment after 9pm due to misplaced keys.

• LINEN – All linen is included in our properties. We do not provide beach/pool towels.

• NUMBER OF OCCUPANTS - must not exceed the number of beds in house/unit. Overloading will render guests liable for cancellation of the booking immediately and no refund will be given.

• PERSONAL PROPERTY - no responsibility accepted by either the Agent or Owner for customer’s personal property left on the premises. Unclaimed lost property will be disposed of.

• SECURITY – for security reasons, please close all windows and doors when leaving the property at any time and also in the event of sudden storms or changes of weather.


7 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Avtar
Octubre de 2017
Place is what you see, what you get. Great views, well maintained and close to everything. Belinda and her team is amazing. Response in real time. Highly recommended
Perfil de usuario de Belinda & Team
Respuesta de Belinda & Team:
Hi Avtar, thank you for sharing your review regarding this apartment in Surfers Paradise. It was a pleasure to have you and happy to hear you enjoyed everything on offer while you were here. Your recommendations are greatly appreciated and we hope to see you return. Thanks. Belinda and Team.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Septiembre de 2017
The unit was very clean, the views from both bedrooms and lounge was amazing. The location was perfect. The hosts were contactable at all times. If you like the air conditioning cold turn it on immediately and leave it on as it takes a while to cool down. That is not a unit problem though it's the building's air conditioning.
Perfil de usuario de Belinda & Team
Respuesta de Belinda & Team:
Hi Helen, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the apartments and location. We hope to see you again on the Gold Coast! Kind regards, Kathryn. On behalf of Belinda.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ivy
Agosto de 2017
Great location!
Perfil de usuario de Belinda & Team
Respuesta de Belinda & Team:
Hi Ivy, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your location, as Surfers Paradise has a lot to offer. We hope to see you in the future. Kind regards, Kathryn. On behalf of Belinda.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sunil
Junio de 2017
An amazing place for staying with family. Great view from the balcony. Our family just loved it. I would certainly recommend this for stay.
Perfil de usuario de Belinda & Team
Respuesta de Belinda & Team:
Thanks Sunil for your review and pleased you enjoyed this lovely apartment everything it offers. We would love to have you to stay with us again and hope you return again soon. Thanks, Belinda.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kath
Febrero de 2017
"BRAND NEW RENOVATIONS! NO SURPRISES - WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET." is unfortunately not the case with my experience of this listing. I was most disappointed on arrival with the cleanliness of this newly renovated apartment, the lack of working amenities that were listed as included (inc Foxtel), and the sign in process that required me to provide my personal details & sign further real estate agent terms & conditions to be able to collect the keys. As a host myself, I find it very disappointing when I travel to only be disappointed with my experiences. Even when issues were presented to Belinda & her staff at the real estate agency, I was met with a very defensive attitude/approach which I believe goes against the Airbnb philosophy. There was also a number of items broken or damaged in the apartment which we discovered upon arrival and when I notified Belinda, she was aware of some of them however neglected to mention that at check in just 20 minutes prior. Although the apartment was conveniently located on the beach front, it is not somewhere I would recommend to other guests purely due to the issues that we experienced and the lack of care from the host. I will be looking elsewhere for future visits.
Perfil de usuario de Belinda & Team
Respuesta de Belinda & Team:
Hi Kath, It's a shame that you had a negative experience. I have re-read our previous reviews for this unit and I cannot find evidence that anyone before you has had the same findings. As for the Foxtel, we tested it upon your check-out, it works perfectly. It is just a matter of making sure that the TV is set on the correct source. Due to the contractual agreement with the owners of the apartment we are required to collect basic personal information on our guests, as would happen if you checked into any hotel/apartment. When checking in, we provided you with my mobile number and where possible, we address any issues in the apartment, asap, as we would like to make your stay memorable for all the right reasons. In the spirit of AirBNB, every host offers a difference experience and this is what makes AirBNB such a unique way to travel. From one host to another, we hope that guests are as respectful of our house rules as they are of yours. Thank you again for staying with us, Belinda
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Bijay
Febrero de 2017
It was very nice place to stay, View is beautiful. Walking distance from Centre of surfers paradise... Want to go again n again.
Perfil de usuario de Belinda & Team
Respuesta de Belinda & Team:
Thank you for your review Bijay it was a pleasure to host you and happy to hear you and your group enjoyed your holiday in Surfers Paradise. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks. Belinda.
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Noviembre de 2016
The apartment is strategically located in the heart of surfer's paradise with tons of things to do around. The beach and restaurants are just a walking distance away from the apartment. Furthermore, the apartment was very clean when i stepped into it and was beautifully furnished and tidy. Not forgetting, Belinda was very friendly even when i was enquiring about the place. All in all, it was a very lovely place to stay. Would definitely go back when i have the chance!
Perfil de usuario de Belinda & Team
Respuesta de Belinda & Team:
Thank you for your review Nicole it was a pleasure to host you and I am happy to hear everything was perfect during your recent holiday in Surfers Paradise. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back again in the future. Thanks. Belinda.
Noviembre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 1834 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Gold Coast, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Belinda & Team
Hi, I'm Belinda. I have lived on the Gold Coast for the past 30 years and have worked in the travel industry for over 15 years. I have recently joined our family Real Estate business and manage our holiday properties. We only have quality apartments and pride ourselves on our…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares