EntranceLiving Room
MIDTOWN COZY, QUIET & PRIVATE ROOM+PARKING
MIDTOWN COZY, QUIET & PRIVATE ROOM+PARKING

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is good size private bedroom in a newly built house that we live in as well.
The room features a queen bed, a desk, an arm chair and a very spacious dresser and a huge closet.
We are a short walk to a lot of amenities such as grocery store, drugstore, dry cleaner, banks, restaurants, coffee shops, library and post office and public transportation. Yorkdale Mall is close by so is highway 401. This room is good for solo adventurers, couples and business travelers.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $13 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $29
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- We are very clean people. In order to maintain the cleanliness of our house we remove our shoes at the entrance and we kindly ask that our guests do the same-we provide space near the entrance for your shoes; you may wear your slippers inside.
- Laundry needs to be done after 7:00PM on weekdays or anytime on weekends. We do not provide laundry detergent.
- Please turn off the light when you are not in the room
- Simple food/ meal preparation
- The walls are not sound proof!
- You will be sharing the washroom with only 1 or 2 guests. Please keep it clean and clean after yourself
- Quiet time 12:00am-8:00am
- No guests or visitors please

Should you have any problems during your stay, we kindly ask that you inform us as soon as possible, during your stay, so we can try to correct the problem. We kindly ask that you review the house rules prior to reserving.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Your room is on the second floor so you need to climb stairs (12 steps)
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Wahsroom is shard with 1 other guest.

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ana
Septiembre de 2017
Riza was a great host, always very helpful and attentive. The place is very good, it exceeded my expectations. I recommend

Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Septiembre de 2017
I really enjoy the hole experience about my staying at Riza's house. The warmth of your home is so special and makes your staying pleasant. Riza is an outstanding host, all the time trying to help you. His suggestions and tips were really helpfull and invaluable. But the most important: his warmth and kindness, that made my staying so much nice and easier. I highly recommend this accommodation.

Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Septiembre de 2017
I enjoyed my first staying so much that I decided to extend my staying there, as I really felt at home. Riza is one of the best hosts I have ever met on airbnb. I highly recommend staying at this place.

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Agosto de 2017
Riza's place is the perfect getaway after a long day, the room is spacious and everything is very clean and private. We would absolutely stay there a second time!

Perfil de usuario de Louis
Agosto de 2017
Great place, great host. Very clean and tidy.

Perfil de usuario de Maren
Agosto de 2017
Riza was the best host! So friendly and obliging. The house is so lovely from the outside as well as from the inside. Just perfect. You can book it without any hesitation! I would go back in a heartbeat.

Perfil de usuario de Justine
Agosto de 2017
Lovely host and house!!! We loved it

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Rıza

We are 2 friendly and chilled guys who love to travel and host travelers. I hope I will live long enough to travel all around the world. We are very clean people and we love cooking, baking, working out, swimming and we definitely enjoy dessert watching a good TV show!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares