GREY HERON at Litton Mill near Bakewell
Hospedado por Rachael
Rachael es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This excellent apartment is situated in the small village of Litton Mill in Miller’s Dale. From the Angler’s Rest public house, the riverside approach to this stylish apartment sets a tranquil scene for a relaxing holiday. The light, airy and spacious first floor apartment set in a former 19th-century textile mill provides an excellent base for a couple or family who will appreciate this superb location within the Peak District National Park.

El lugar

Set all on the first floor, a lift can take you up to this wonderful apartment, where the contemporary open plan living space creates a relaxing setting with spectacular views of the River Wye from every window, including the bedrooms, both of which have en-suite facilities and a hairdryer.

With a mix of modern and character features, the living area has a feature fireplace, statement chandeliers, a large TV and music system.

All first floor. Two bedrooms: 1 x super king-size double with en-suite bath, separate shower, basin and WC, 1 x twin with 2 4’ double beds and en-suite shower, basin and WC. Additional basin and WC. Open plan living area with kitchen, dining area and sitting area. Utility.

Disponible para huéspedes

Gas central heating
Electric double oven and gas hob, Espresso coffee machine, bread maker, fridge with small freezer compartment, freezer, washer/dryer, dishwasher, 55'' TV with FreeSat, Blu-ray, Linn music system with Tidal, WiFi, landline with restricted use
Fuel and power inc. in rent
Bed linen and towels inc. in rent
Travel cot and highchair available on request
Off road parking for 2 cars
Secure bike storage
Shared sitting area overlooking the River Wye
Sorry, no pets and no smoking
Shop 3 miles, pub 1.5 miles
Note: Apartment can be accessed via a lift, with steps from ground floor entrance.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $136
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Warren
Agosto de 2017
A rare example where the reality exceeds the impression given by the pics. A fabulous, spacious apartment, beautifully furnished and very well equipped, backed up by a communicative, helpful host. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Pam
Julio de 2017
Wonderful apartment. Magnificent location. Excellent place to stay for walks,cycles and wildlife for all ages. Just perfect for us

Perfil de usuario de Haley
Marzo de 2017
A fantastic place to stay. Perfect location

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Febrero de 2017
Our host Rachel was very helpful and accommodating of our late arrival. Great place to stay - Spacious, very comfortable, well equipped and good location. We would stay here again! Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Enero de 2017
Awesome place to stay. Would highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Diciembre de 2016
Great location in the peaks, feels very secluded and cosy by the river but also close to Bakewell and the fantastic Chatsworth House. The apartment is so spacious, a real treat to spread out and enjoy the river views. We made Christmas dinner in the kitchen and found everything we needed, well worth a visit.

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Diciembre de 2016
This is a beautiful apartment with stunning walks on the doorstep. It's very well equipped, to a high standard. Highly recommended.

Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Rachael

A country girl at heart, with a passion for horses, fine food, good wine and travel abroad.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares