Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en casa

Lake Neighborhood Home & Retreat Experience

Joshin Rob

Lake Neighborhood Home & Retreat Experience

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
JacuzziEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

My quiet & safe neighborhood is 46 years old, the 1/4 acre property is a nice corner lot surrounded by huge trees with large patches of bright sky. A picturesque lake with a massive view, a wrap-around multi-use trail and a family park is 3 blocks away; very nice people share this trail. Main/3rd 10min, Lyons 12min, Boulder 25min, Denver 60min, Estes Park 55min, Rocky Mtn National Park 60min

This Listing is the Guest Room; Cozy Rock Room at Effortless Home, Garden Room at Effortless Home.


Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size

Reglas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00


28 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Justice
Mayo de 2018
Joshin is a kind and hospitable host. I would definitely stay here again!
Perfil de usuario de Tracy
Julio de 2017
We loved this place! Super cute, clean, peaceful, and Joshin was an amazing host. Clear communication throughout our stay. We couldn't have asked for better!!
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Julio de 2017
Great place to stay! Would definitely stay here again anytime in the area. Joshin is very friendly, interesting, and is more than happy to work with to make your stay as comfortable as possible. He has a ton of local knowledge and is a great resource no matter what you are doing…
Perfil de usuario de Leslie
Julio de 2017
IF YOU ARE NOT A FAN OF POT, DO NOT STAY HERE. I hate to be negative, and I know it is Colorado. That being said, if it had specifically said "420 friendly in the home" we would NOT have stayed here. The closest thing mentioned was under the amenities "smoking allowed." There is …
Perfil de usuario de Joshin Rob
Respuesta de Joshin Rob:
Well, this is an unfortunate turn of events. You make a lot of claims here Leslie and are clearly disappointed, interesting that this is the only time I've heard any of this. This is a 4 Bd house in a beautiful neighborhood, your room was fully furnished with a large closet. Hardly a dorm room experience. Let me address your mistakes : 1. I don't have to post that I am cannabis friendly, and kept it off my profile for a reason, so thanks for posting on here in the manner that portrays my home improperly. Clearly your stay here during 4th of July week must be exactly how it is in my home every day of the year. 2. During your immediate orientation I asked you if you were okay with smoking in the house, and that if you weren't smokers would be told to keep smoke outside or in their rooms. So for days you said nothing and suffered. I tell every guest this, and the house would have accommodated you if you had spoken up. 3. It's an awesome hot tub and it works fine. Treated water isn't clear, I've had people constantly using the tub, it's a holiday week and the wind blows tree debris into the tub. I treat the tub constantly and apologize if I'm not out there skimming it before every person goes in there. The color is only from the vegetative matter falling in and no one skimming the tub for themselves. You expect me to follow you around and turn on and off outside lights?! I'll be sure to move the wood pile. And I asked you to turn off the sunroom lights because you were 10 feet away from the plug. It wasn't your responsibility, as you stated, I was just asking you for a favor since I turned them on for you specifically. 4. You're the one guest out of the last 30 that I forgot to say, "Don't block me in." It's a shame I have to say that apparently 100% of the time. I live on a corner and my property has room for 7 cars on the street. If you're a guest at someone's house that you don't know, and you come home for the evening and there are two cars in the driveway, one on each side, YOUR thought is, I only have two choices, hmmm, should I block in my host or another guest that I don't know?! Did you get up early that day? No, you slept in past 8am. You can make up assumptions about street cleaning and anything else you want to, it's my house and you had plenty of spaces to park without blocking anyone. Wake up. To say that I violently knocked on your door, or woke you is offensive and the other couple was right there in the hall. You made a stupid mistake, and I needed to tend to an ill family member, so again, thank you for painting such a ridiculous picture of what it's like to stay here. 5. You didn't ask for more towels. I would have given you the spa robes if you brought it up. 6. Do you really care what container I reuse to store coffee in? and the fact that it's behind a sealed glass jar of dog food? somehow that's important and reflects your negative experience? Not once since February has a guest asked about getting the breakfast that I was willing to provide here. I'll take that statement off my listing. Did you ask about getting breakfast? No. 7. In your closet was the fitted sheet for your linen set as I pointed out, it's there as every guest in this room can attest to. I keep the fleece on the mattress because it cuts down on the embroidery texture. The futon should hardly be a surprise to you as it's clearly pictured in this listings' photos. I'm so glad I wrote you a 5-star review, to the couple that says everything is fine and great and then writes a review like this.
Julio de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Alissa
Julio de 2017
Joshin was very nice and had good suggestions for exploring the mountains. His place was very clean and comfortable.
Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Julio de 2017
What we loved: Joshins serene surroundings Location, tranquility, the incredible views around Lake Macintosh 👍😀 Its proximity to everything we needed from the mountains to microbreweries to a great local music scene.
Perfil de usuario de Sean
Junio de 2017
Very nice home. Very hospitable hosts. Would definitely book this room again!

Hospedado por Joshin Rob

Longmont, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Joshin Rob
63 evaluaciones
a biophilic venture activist passionate about wellness, conscious embodiment, pure awareness, wilderness, ecological stewardship, & sustainable business models and what they produce as a result. I'm constantly improving my ability to open my heart and be childlike and joyful. Sha…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares