Eat-in kitchen area, clean and invitingAccess to bright clean kitchen
Cozy comfort with free private parking
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

New!!! Inflatable mattress replaced by a brand new queen-sized bed for your comfort!

My place is close to highway 40, highway 20 and highway 13. Near to blvd with delicious and popular restaurants. Near to shopping area. Close to park, bicycle/walk path. Winter recreational activities available.. You’ll love my place because it is bright, clean, cozy and beautiful.. My place is good for families (with kids).

Disponible para huéspedes

1 medium-sized bedroom, 1 large fully renovated bathroom, and large clean eat-in kitchen.

Atención a los huéspedes

Host will be available for questions as needed.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Plancha

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Depósito de seguridad $105
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $54 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00
Salida antes de las 09:00

- Shared as is and to be returned as given
- No smoking, no pets, no events allowed
- Please, no loud noises after 10PM in consideration for neighbors and surroundings
-Monday morning check-out time is 7:00 am


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Weichen
Septiembre de 2017
Tracy's place is clean, comfortable and quiet. She is very nice and always replied messages quickly. I enjoyed my stay here.

Perfil de usuario de Hedy
Julio de 2017
Tracy's home is clean, with comfortable bed and pillows. Tracy is very approachable and responds quickly to a call or text if she's out. Quiet, residential neighborhood. Bike/walking path close by. Lots of shopping and restaurants within a short car ride. Highly recommend this great airbnb home! Thanks, Tracy! I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in town!

Perfil de usuario de Haroon
Junio de 2017
Great host, friendly, smiling, helpful, accessible when needed. Cozy, clean, comfortable room. Nice and quiet. Enjoyed my stay.

Perfil de usuario de Alain
Mayo de 2017
Very quiet ! Very comfortable ! Super host ! What can you ask more ?

Perfil de usuario de Ahmed
Abril de 2017
very clean home and quiet area, private parking spot and felt as never left my home

Perfil de usuario de Alain
Marzo de 2017
This is my second stay by Tracy. So it says it all. The bed is comfortable and quiet. Tracy will do everything to make you happy and at home. The interior decoration is optically pleasant.

Perfil de usuario de Thalie And Jesus
Febrero de 2017
The place is perfect. Very clean, and cosy. The pictures don't do it justice. It was very easy to communicate with Tracy - she replied to my messages extremely fast and made me feel at home. I would definitely stay here again.

Este anfitrión tiene 17 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Dollard-Des Ormeaux, CanadáSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de TracyTracy es SuperAnfitrión.

Hospitable, considerate, respectful.
Can not live without a good cup of hot tea, significant others, a great movie, good friends, memorable moments
Love to travel and to meet new people

Motto: "Treat others the way you would like to be treated"

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares