2 bedroom apt. in quiet neighborhood close to PSU
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious, private apartment, 1 mile from downtown, campus, Beaver Stadium, and more. On bus route. Lots of art & culture, hiking & outdoor activities, shopping & theaters a short drive away.

Non-football or event weeknights: $125.00/night and weekends: $150.00/night. Football, graduation, and other special event nights/weekends: $350.00/night. Each room sleeps a maximum of 2 people.

El lugar

A separate entrance will take you to this hidden gem with 2 private bedrooms, each with a comfortable queen-sized bed. Linens and towels (and coffee & tea!) provided for each guest.

Private living room, full kitchen (oven, fridge, microwave, toaster, coffeemaker, dishes, utensils, pots & pans), a breakfast nook with seating for two, and a full bath are available to your party.

Disponible para huéspedes

A separate entrance in back of this house will take you to this private apartment that is entirely for you.

Atención a los huéspedes

Typically, the homeowners will be available to answer any questions and help you with your needs.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a private apartment under the main living area of a family home. It's great for a weekend and the outside space, which is shared with homeowners, really expands the apartment. For a longer-term stay, two people will be most comfortable. Please contact hosts if you would like to arrange something more than a few days.


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Parking on the street
No parties; please observe quieter-time after 11pm

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Septiembre de 2017
Great place, spacious and clean. Great outdoor area also. Very friendly hosts and a hassle-free experience. Would definitely consider using again

Perfil de usuario de Annette
Septiembre de 2017
We concur with all other reviews. Great little cozy place, lovely yard ... great location. Easy check in and great communications as well as hosts. Thanks for the fresh eggs! A Big Thumbs Up ... We Are!

Perfil de usuario de Kaushik
Agosto de 2017
The house is exactly as described. So no worries and no surprises there, except for all the positive ones which I shouldn't spoil for the future guests. An absolute delight to stay there and amazing hosts who help with anything and everything. Highly recommended for anyone that is planning a long stay. While Jennifer offered help on washing of clothes but the only wish one would have is that there were a dishwasher and washing machine in the house. But other than that every is super perfect. Don't think twice, Go ahead and book.

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Agosto de 2017
Great place with a fantastic backyard! Everything was awesome!

Perfil de usuario de Kathleen
Junio de 2017
Loved everything.

Perfil de usuario de Ellen
Mayo de 2017
This is a spacious, comfortable garden-level apartment in a super-convenient in-town location. Everything about the rental was easy. We appreciated the well-stocked kitchen, including some basics like salt and olive oil, and the generous gift of fresh eggs. The table will seat four if you bring in a couple patio chairs and pull it out from the wall, or you can eat at a nice table outside, but it's really only set up for two. Bedrooms are good with two queen beds. Lots of closet space (and hangers!). Bedside tables with lamps were very much appreciated. Plenty of nice towels, and paper towels in the kitchen, as well as dishwashing supplies. The yard outside is enormous and quite lovely, as is the hospitality.
Perfil de usuario de JenniferJennifer es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Jennifer:
Thank you, Ellen! It was lovely to host you and your family. You make a good point about the table only seating two -- a full table would really overwhelm the space. I updated the listing to reflect the seating capacity of the breakfast nook. Hope to see you if you make your way through State College again!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Mayo de 2017
We rented this apartment for Penn State graduation weekend. What we needed was a place to lay our heads for two nights as we attended dinners, lunches, ceremonies on a busy schedule. What we got was a little slice of heaven within a mile or two of campus. This rental is a perfect sized place for a family or four or, in our case, a blended family of three or four depending on the night! Jen and her family opened their beautiful peaceful back yard for us to roam, sit and relax and even entertain. We had a nice happy hour on the patio while looking at the beautiful gardens. Upon arrival, we were greeted warmly by our host, Jen. She brought us a dozen fresh eggs from her hens in back yard coup! The apartment also came with nice amenities like Kashi bars, coffee and tea for the kitchen and soaps and shampoos in the bathroom. The neighborhood is very quiet--- a nice break from the craziness of graduation. I highly recommend this airbnb for any trip to State College or surrounding areas. Thank you, Jen, for a wonderful stay and lasting memories. We will be back!

We are a family of four -- I'm a teacher at our local high school, Chris is in sustainable agriculture, and we've got two kids. We have a non-shedding, hypo-allergenic Portuguese water dog (who never goes into the apartment) and three chickens in our backyard (we'd be happy to give you some fresh eggs for breakfast -- just ask!).

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Jennifer.
Jennifer
Chris ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Chris

El barrio

Espacios similares