The back of the house and patio area.View from bedroom window.
Relaxing garden. Close to amenities & transport.
Relaxing garden. Close to amenities & transport.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to great walks, including the Trans Pennine Trail, and is less than a 5 minute walk from the train station and bus stops. You’ll love my place because of the kitchen and the cosiness. It has a lovely garden with large patio and BBQ area. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers. There are 2 supermarkets, many pubs, restaurants, cafes and take aways within a short walk of the house, as well as a post office and a few small shops and banks.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to use the kitchen and BBQ area to prepare meals. You are also welcome to use the dining room and lounge for eating and relaxing in.

Atención a los huéspedes

We may be available during your stay depending on our work schedules. We may be able to offer an earlier check in and later check out depending on the dates of stay.


Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00
Salida antes de las 08:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Agosto de 2017
Maggies place is close to the railway station and bus links, plenty of shops and places to eat and drink. Maggie is very welcoming and the accommodation is very clean and everything supplied. Would return if Maggie and Graham allow me. Perfect hosts

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Julio de 2017
Lovely home in a great village. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Lee
Julio de 2017
Maggie and Graham were wonderful hosts - very warm and welcoming - and they have made a lot of effort to make the room comfortable and convenient. Thank you very much!

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Junio de 2017
Really convenient with lovely hosts

Perfil de usuario de Stuart
Junio de 2017
Prior communication and directions were excellent. This was our first airbnb experience and we didn't quite know what to expect. We were met with a friendly welcome and shown to our room and also a tour of the house. Our stay was to visit Hull and with the train station being a 5 minute walk, the location was fantastic. Maggie also gave us a few local taxi numbers which were really handy. With a late return and an early morning departure, we didn't get to spend too much time with Maggie and Graham, which was a shame, as it was a lovely evening for a glass of wine in the garden! I wouldn't hesitate to stay with such lovely hosts and would highly recommend ro all. A real home from home.

Perfil de usuario de Dana
Mayo de 2017
Very comfortable bedroom with a friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Maggie is an excellent host.

Perfil de usuario de Justin
Abril de 2017
Without doubt the most fun Airbnb trip I've had. Maggie and Graham could not have been more welcoming! They invited me to join them for a drink in the sun and I'm glad I did - you're not going to find two friendlier, more entertaining Airbnb hosts (I definitely haven't, and I've met some amazing people) and the room itself was lovely and very close to transport into Hull. 10/10 would book again ;-)
Perfil de usuario de Maggie
Respuesta de Maggie:
Aww thanks! We're pleased that you had a good stay. We had a fun time too. I was lovely to meet you :)
Abril de 2017

Brough, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Maggie
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares