KitchenMain Bedroom
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Sunny double room in our wonderful house in Hamilton. There is even a second room for kids if needed.

Hamilton is a great city and a perfect base for a huge range of activities around the Waikato.

We love travelling and are more than happy to help with trip information/planning if we can.

El lugar

Main room has a new queen bed so is suitable for a couple or a single person. Also a second room with space for three children - bunk bed and a single bed (note: these beds are more suitable for children, not the most comfortable for adults but if you're happy to sleep in them then we don't mind).

Bathroom is guest bathroom which will not be shared with us (we have our own ensuite), so will only be shared if there are other quests staying at the time.

Kitchen is available for use but please be respectful of the space and everything in it. A continental breakfast will be provided during your stay.

Feel free to use the lounge with a TV at your leisure.

Washer and dryer available for reasonable use.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen, main lounge and laundry facilities (washer and dryer) are all available for guest use. There is space available in the refrigerator for you to store food if needed.

Atención a los huéspedes

There can be as much or little interaction as you like. We both work Monday to Friday so will be away early in the mornings and back around dinner time. Weekends we will either be out and about or working around the house.

We are happy to help out in any way we can. Can sit down and go thru trip plans/info and any other questions you might have.

Otros aspectos destacables

The house has a security system installed. This includes motion sensors/video surveillance and an alarm. If this will be armed for any reason during your stay we will let you know.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $23 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 litera

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

This is our house that we live in full time. We are fairly relaxed people but please be respectful of the property and our belongings.

We expect guests to respect the house and tidy up after themselves.

Smoking is not allowed inside the house.

We can accommodate children but not infants. One of the rooms has a bunk bed and another child's bed so can accommodate up to three children. Please specify if you have any children and their age when booking.

We have a cat who is allowed inside and we also have chickens at the property. The chickens are fully contained in an area behind the garage so the guests don't need any interaction with them unless they want to.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven otras mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Septiembre de 2017
Great place, very friendly hosts

Perfil de usuario de Daisy
Julio de 2017
Tom and Steph are such nice hosts. My kids really like the cute cat, the television games,and the comfy beds. It has been a wonderful stay!

Perfil de usuario de Weiwei
Julio de 2017
房子挺好的,适合全家出行,儿子特别喜欢主人养的猫咪,生活用品也一应俱全。

Perfil de usuario de Benson
Julio de 2017
Tom & Steph are a wonderful couple. They are open and willing to help you in any question you may have. They are both busy with work, but as time permits, they will chat with you. Good and quite place to relax. My family and I enjoyed their home.

Perfil de usuario de Ellen
Junio de 2017
Had an absolutely lovely stay with Tom and Steph. Everything was as described. Continental breakfast was left out for us in the morning with loads of options. Would definitely recommend and if we return to Hamilton will be staying here again for sure. Thanks guys!

Perfil de usuario de Olivier
Junio de 2017
Great week in tom & Steph home! They are very nice people. I recommended this place !

Perfil de usuario de Léonie
Mayo de 2017
We've stayed 3 nights in Tom and Steph home. They were both really kind and we had a really good Time. They were really helpful always up for a talk. The house was really clean and comfy. It's not far from the City centre. Thanks for everything

Hamilton, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Tom & StephTom & Steph es SuperAnfitrión.

We are both Kiwi's and have just returned from three and a half years overseas. We've moved back to Hamilton where we both have jobs and after using airbnb a lot while travelling we thought we'd try our hand at the hosting thing.

A bit about us/our travels...

In 2013 we did six months travelling through Asia and after a quick stint back at home we decided to head to the UK on two year working visas. After finishing our working visas in the UK we did six months of travel around Europe - four months in a camper van and two months with a hire car and airbnb for accommodation.

We are both in our late twenties and work in the civil engineering industry. We are an easy going couple who enjoy the outdoors; mountain biking, trekking etc. We both enjoy a good book and never frown at a casual drink or two.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares