Privt Bath, fab views, 2mins to tube, nr central
Privt Bath, fab views, 2mins to tube, nr central
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is less than 5 minutes by walk to the woolwich tube station, just about 20 minutes by tube to Central London and just a few minutes away from Canning Town, Excel (exhbitions), Greenwich and O2. The room has a private bathroom and amazing views and you will have access to the kitchen and living room. I can guide you about the places to go etc! You’ll love my place because of the views, the location, and the people. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.

El lugar

amazing cozy living space, the room is comy with a great view. Host is young and friendly. always happy to help

Disponible para huéspedes

kitchen, living room, tv, you can access breakfast items, tea and coffee as well (self-service)

Atención a los huéspedes

available to provide any guidance with regards to travel, where to eat, go etc....

Otros aspectos destacables

On weekends check in and check out time is flexible. But ask me....


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $11
Depósito de seguridad $167
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00
Salida antes de las 09:00

- Check in will be after 6pm on weekdays and check out at 9:00 am. Weekends I can be flexible with the timings, so if you have any questions pls ask. (Weekdays you can drop your bags before 9 am if needed but check in will be after 6:00pm)

-Please remove shoes when inside the house

-Turn off the lights when you are stepping out


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Taha
Octubre de 2016
WORD OF ADVICE DO NOT BOOK WITH THIS HOST!! Ann must not be allowed to host on Airbnb as she can't provide a safe and quiet place. It was really disaster and disappointing!! I booked it for three nights and I only stayed there for 12 hours and I had to leave early morning because of her drunk partner. I was woken up many times at night 11pm and 12:30 also early morning at 2:30 and 6am. Her partner was abusive and really rude. He was shouting all night due drinking and slamming the doors which made me feel so uncomfortable. They've no respect for guests and for each other as he was swearing at her most of the time. My weekend was ruined because of these two and it was one of the worst experience I've had on Airbnb. I tried to contacted her after I left to sort this issue out but she refuses to answer back. I'll be contacting Airbnb regarding this matter and I hope they will do something about those horrible couples. WORD OF ADVICE DO NOT BOOK WITH THIS HOST!!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ann

El barrio

Espacios similares