kitchen
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Room with two beds. the house is located outside Stavanger with the feeling of being at the Country.

Ner by the university of Stavanger.

The house is older and a bit worn and could use some paint. but shows signs of being homely.

You get private room, sharing kitchen bathroom and living room.

I live here with my girlfrend and my dog, a St. Bernard named Emma. every wednesday and every other weekend my son is staying over.

El lugar

the house is located outside Stavanger with the feeling of being at the Country.

it is a forest with tracks for nice trips next to the hose. a small walk you kome to the fjord, Hafrsfjord where you can go for a swim or fishing

Disponible para huéspedes

Toda la casa está disponible. Pero mi dormitorio es privado
translated by Google

The whole house is available. But my bedroom is private

Atención a los huéspedes

Si quieres estar solo, está bien. ¿Quieres compañía y ser social y estoy en casa esto es simplemente agradable. De todos modos estoy disponible si hay algo
translated by Google

If you want to be alone, it's okay. Do you want company and to be social and I'm at home this is just nice.

I am anyway available if there is anything

Otros aspectos destacables

La habitación es pintado y agradable.
translated by Google

the room is repainted and nice.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secador de pelo
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 litera

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 23:00

my bead rom is private. the laundry is avaleba,l but ask me first, the dog sleeps ther:-)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carin
Septiembre de 2017
Jeg var innom her veldig kort, men du møter en veldig hyggelig og imøtekommende vert som vil gjøre det beste for deg. Du må vite at verten har hund, men jeg oppfatter det som at du selv kan bestemme om du vil ha kontakt med hunden. Rommet du leier er rent og ryddig og det er tilgang til bad rett over gangen fra rommet.

Perfil de usuario de Øystein
Agosto de 2017
Fredrik's place is great value if you need a place to sleep and park your car while in Stavanger or Sandnes. Fredrik rents out the best room in his house and has free parking just outside the door. He also answers quickly on communication.

Perfil de usuario de Fia
Junio de 2017
Fredrik and his dog are very friendly and warm hearted. Fredrik is open to his guests but I could also have my private time. I would reccomend everyone to go there.

Stavanger, NoruegaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Fredrik Berg
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares