Living Room with Sofa BedLiving Room with Sofa Bed
3 bedroom apartment close to the sea in Bugibba
3 bedroom apartment close to the sea in Bugibba
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Apartment is very close to all facilities in the entertainment centre of Bugibba, within walking distance to the beach. Shops, restaurants, bars, casino and much more entertainment. The public transport is only 5 minutes away by walk.

The space has 3 Bedrooms and can sleep up to 8 persons, 2 bedrooms have installed an air condition and a fan available in each room. TV and Wifi included.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Otros aspectos destacables

Prepaid electricity cards are to be bought from landlord on arrival. First card is free.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Apto para fumadores

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Late night check in (after 8pm) only available at an additional charge of 25 euro which includes pickup from the airport by our local taxi driver who will also give you access to the apartment. In such cases, instructions about the apartment itself would be sent during the day prior to check in.

Rubbish should be taken out at 7am for normal rubbish and 10am for recycling. The schedule for normal garbage collection is: Monday-Saturday (at 7am) while for recycling is it only on Tuesdays and Fridays (at 10am).


Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Giulia
Agosto de 2017
Casa adatta a 5-6 persone. Vicina al mare ma in una zona di Malta che non merita assolutamente, se ci si vuole godere il mare è necessario spostarsi in altre zone. La casa non era particolarmente pulite, comodini e armadi inutilizzabili per la presenza di polvere e capelli. presenza di odori poco gradevoli (muffa?). La cucina non era fornita di molti utensili, anche cucinare una semplice pasta non è stato facile. La camera matrimoniale aveva lenzuola macchiate, anche le salviette e i salviettoni da spiaggia erano inutilizzabili in quanto macchiati. La casa ha un piccolo ambiente esterno, comodo per stendere i panni e per far due parole la sera, manca però di illuminazione. Nella zona di Bugibba la sera ci sono molti locali per bere qualcosa e ristoranti dove mangiare del buon pesce

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Agosto de 2017
L'appartement est très spécieux, il est parfait pour 7 personnes, avec la possibilité d'en acceuillir 8! Mes amies et MOI avons passé un séjour parfait a malte
Perfil de usuario de Rochelle And Pauline
Respuesta de Rochelle And Pauline:
Hi Emma, I am very happy to see you had a lovely time in our apartment and in Malta. Thank you for your positive review, highly appreciated.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Julio de 2017
I liked the apartament very much. I think it's good value for money. It's big and spacious and nicely decorated. It isn't very sunny as it is located on the ground floor, but the good thing about it is that it doesn't get very hot in there during the day. It is close to St. Paul's Bay and the promenade. There are a lot of shops, cafes and restaurants around. You can easily get around the whole island by public transport as there are a lot of bus stops nearby. There's also possibility of getting to the apartament by bus from the airport (but it takes such a long time). The hosts are very nice and helpful. My family and I really enjoyed our stay in Malta.

Perfil de usuario de Fiona
Junio de 2017
Hôte très gentille, accueillante. Elle a résolu tous les problèmes que nous avons rencontrés très rapidement (évier bouché, plus de gaz, etc.) Le rapport qualité-prix est très bien, il faut simplement penser à l'électricité en plus. Je recommande!

Este anfitrión tiene 133 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Rabat, MaltaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Rochelle And Pauline
Hi, I am Rochelle, 26 years old and work as a software developer. Me and my mother Pauline, decided to open up our house to welcome guests from all around the world since myself and my sisters moved out of our lovely childhood home to raise our own families and the house is now t…
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares