Ir al contenido
1 huésped
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño compartido

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

July 2017: the rooms has been newly designed and decoreted!We offer a comfortable and pleasant room in a shared apartment in the busy and fun area of San Fernando de Maspalomas.If you want live with the locals and experience the vibrant local culture away from the tourist resorts, then San Fernando is prefect for you.The apartment is situated near a wide selection of bars and restaurants, supermarkets and local services - all of which are much more economical than prices in the tourists resorts.

El lugar

And we are only a 10 minutes walk away from the famous tourist areas of Playa del Ingles and Maspalomas when you want to experience the tourist sights, bars and beaches. The apartment is comfortable and well equipped and gives you the opportunity to get to meet other travellers in a friendly and relaxed environment. There is a terrace where you can smoke. Smoking is forbidden inside the individual bedrooms and communal areas).

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secador de pelo
Plancha
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Over the period of check-in time indicated, is required to ask us our availability.
Anyway, we ask you to provide us your arrival's flight number and be able to communicate with us at your arrival (calls, wa, sms, airbnb site ...) in reasonable time in advance in order to get to the apartment too.
The position given is indicative (in accordance with the privacy Airbnb rules) of the area to evaluate the facilities and the proximity to the beaches and points of interest, you will know the exact address after making your reservation.
You are about to book a situation of shared spaces. You will find all the spaces clean and tidy, we kindly ask you to leave everithing as you find it respecting other guests (kitchen, bathroom ....), please.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - The bedrooms are located on the upper floor
Puede haber ruido - It is an apartment in a residential area with various housing units. During the day possible daily living sounds and playing children.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten
Cancelaciones

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Juan
Octubre de 2017
Sería genial si estuviera mas cerca de la playa, pero la relación calidad precio de este alojamiento es realmente buena.

Perfil de usuario de Gabri
Marzo de 2017
Luciano, el amigo de Giovanni fué un excelente anfitrión que me ayudó en todo lo que fue necesario, es muy amable y carismático. Aunado a esto el piso estaba muy limpio y perfectamente ubicado, lo recomiendo.

Perfil de usuario de Nela
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay, nice host, plenty of supermarkets and restaurants around, comfortable room, flat has everything that is needed, bus stations are close and walking to the beach is also in ok distance.

Perfil de usuario de Ronny Heikki
Noviembre de 2017
Perfect!

Perfil de usuario de Michel
Noviembre de 2017
The flat is nice and clean, many shops nearby. You are also fast on the highway to discover the island.

Perfil de usuario de John
Noviembre de 2017
Cheap and cheerful and not too far from the main centres. Kitchen and single bathroom can get busy if all room full!

Perfil de usuario de Andrzej
Octubre de 2017
Pokoje mała ale czyste . Na dore (URL HIDDEN) i najważniejsze jest to dzielnica muzułmanów chinczykow...zarowno dzieci jak i dorośli głośno halasuja...nie zaznacz relaksu.

Maspalomas, EspañaSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Giovanni
Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares