The room is used to store a fashion brands archive - but there's some space left in the storage for your items too.
Mujer estudiando en Londres? Perfecto ático habitación!
Mujer estudiando en Londres? Perfecto ático habitación!
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

¡Bienvenido a Londres! Mi tranquila y luminosa habitación individual en el ático está en una casa cerca de las estaciones de metro de Archway y Tufnell Park, y luego está a unos 10 minutos en la estación de St Pancras International / Kings Cross en la Northern Line. Ideal para las mujeres solteras amantes de los gatos que viajan para estudiar, trabajar o eventos, hay aparcamiento, wifi, una cocina, y estás aquí con dos mujeres tranquilas y dos gatos mucho menos tranquilos, uno con gato-demencia y el otro sólo confundido.


Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $49 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa

- Smoking is only allowed on the fire escape stairs (outdoors)
- There is a weekly cleaner, but she can't do her job unless you leave your room tidy.
- Leave your door closed unless you want to risk the elderly cats taking against your possessions!
- As there is a key safe there is some flexibility on check in times, but between 11am and 8pm is advisable.
- You can come and go as you please, but don't bring anyone else back to the house.
- I work from home, and need the house to be kept quiet and orderly. The cats, on the other hand, may need to be pandered to.
- You are welcome to tea and coffee, and to store food or cook here.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gosia
Septiembre de 2017
Everything was great. It was a pleasure to meet Catherine and her lovely cats. Catherine is a very nice, helpful person. I felt very good in her house, I could do whatever I wanted. The room was clean and the bed was perfect for one person. I can honestly recommend this apartment to other users.

Perfil de usuario de Alba
Agosto de 2017
It's a good place to stay, easy to find and close to the public transport. She was so nice and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Dawn
Agosto de 2017
I stayed with Cat while I looked for a place to move in, in London. She is a very pleasant host and wonderful to chat to (she even let me borrow some books to read!) The room was much cheaper than what I was expecting to pay, which helped with moving. I wouldn't reccommend staying if you don't like or understand cat behaviours, but if you do, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and Pasco are amazing (Pasco didn't want me to leave, and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) is a bit of a kleptokitty when it comes to twigs, broken plastic and stones!) Thank you for letting me stay, Cat :)

Perfil de usuario de Heidi
Julio de 2017
Catherine was a great host. The place was comfortable and in walking distance to public transport, making a trip downtown fairly easy. Altogether, I had a lovely stay.

Perfil de usuario de Mica
Julio de 2017
This is a great place to stay if like me, you want to visit London, very close to the public transportation stations, busses and underground.

Perfil de usuario de Grace
Julio de 2017
방이 정말 아늑하고 예뻐요. 호스트는 굉장히 친절하고, 세탁도 무료로 할 수 있어서 좋았어요. 샤워룸도 넓고 청결하고, 무엇보다 수압이 세서 씻을 때 정말 좋았습니다. 동네가 한적해서 여유로웠고, 다만 중심가로 가려면 대중교통 이용하셔야 하지만 전 원래 걸어다니는 편이라 괜찮았습니다. 집에 고양이가 두 마리 있어요, 참고 하세요! She is really very kind. She tried to understand my English slowly or to make it difficult for me to understand English. My private room was cozy. It was not far from the landmark, but Camden Town and Regent Park were close by bus. It was really the best host and hostel. Thank you, Catherine.

Perfil de usuario de Claudie
Junio de 2017
Catherine and Maddy were an amazing hostess. My journey went very well thanks to them. They answer at any questions that I had. And Catherine's cats are so cute by the way ! I will come back if I have to do an another internship in London ! The flat is very convenient and near by a lot of supermarkets!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares