Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to our country home located minutes from the charming town of Vankleek Hill. Cozy, bright, and spacious bedroom with office space. Relax in our back yard or warm up by a cozy fire! We are sure you will find a spot to sit back and enjoy.

El lugar

Bedroom accomodates a couple or a small family of 4. Queen bed with down duvet and a futon that can sleep 1 adult or 2 children comfortably. There is also a toddler bed set up with change table.

Disponible para huéspedes

Wifi, Nespresso, breakfast available on weekends. Access to back patio, including pool, wood pellet bbq.
Access to groomed cross country skiing trails right from our back yard.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will most likely be present and will gladly interact with guests as much or as little as desired.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a 4 and 5 year old and they go to bed at 7-8 o'clock but they are, and we are up early (5 30- 6 00). We try to be quiet but with 2 toddlers that is sometimes difficult!
We are a 5 minute drive from Beaus All Natural brewing company, Canada's largest organic craft brewery.
Local grocery store is open 24hrs as is Herbs Travel Plaza ( restaurant and gas)


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 17:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche después del primer huésped
Precio por fin de semana $71 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 21:00.

No pets
No smoking in the house
No parties
May not be safe or suitable for infants under 2 years old
Check-in time is 4 30 pm to 9 00 pm
Check-out is 11 am


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Guilherme
Septiembre de 2017
Remo & Megan's place is exactly as described and more. We had a fantastic stay at Remo's and Megan's house. Very generous and kind hosts. Highly recommend to stay with them.

Perfil de usuario de Michalina
Septiembre de 2017
Romy and his wife are lovely people and their place is beautiful, cozy and super clean. There are not enough words to say! I felt very relaxed and enjoyed the whole staying. Highly advise to go there to everyone!

Perfil de usuario de Sambhav
Septiembre de 2017
Awesome hosts ( couple with 2 cute kids), Amazing home (truly one of the best mansions I have ever been to) in a beautiful secluded sceneric setting. I would love to go back there. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Agosto de 2017
Ce fût mon 2e séjour chez la famille Wicki et c'est vraiment un endroit chaleureux, propre avec des hôtes incroyables sans oublier leurs 2 enfants qui sont adorables.

Perfil de usuario de Bernhard
Agosto de 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Remo's and Megan's house. Very generous and kind hosts. We (and especially our son) felled very at home already on the first day. Very peaceful and quiet area. Spacious but cozy room. Would have loved to stay longer there.

Perfil de usuario de Darlene
Agosto de 2017
This is a perfect location from which to explore eastern Ontario or south-western Quebec. The home is spotlessly clean and comfortably furnished and the gardens surrounding the house are really beautiful. The hosts and their charming young sons provided a warm welcome and made me feel right at home.

Perfil de usuario de Jen
Junio de 2017
Remo & Megan's place is exactly as described and more. They are very helpful and generous hosts. It was a delight to get to know their family and stay with them. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a comfortable bed and to meet some nice people while traveling. Dont hesitate to stay here!

Vankleek Hill, CanadáSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Remo

Husband to 1. Father of 2! I speak Swiss German, English and French.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares