Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en departamento

comfortable double room in victoria/pimlico

comfortable double room in victoria/pimlico

1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido

My place is close to westminster . You’ll love my place because of The central location and easy access to anywhere in london or outside london.. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Wifi
Cocina
Televisión por cable
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secador de pelo
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Cancelaciones

57 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nitin
Octubre de 2017
Kamila is a pleasant and communicative host! The room is in a GREAT location as well, very close to Victoria station. The address listed on Airbnb is a bit misleading; definitely make sure to communicate with her in advance of arrival so you can find your way to her place.

Perfil de usuario de Sabianca
Julio de 2017
I would highly recommend Kamila's place. She was very attentive to my needs and I Los enjoyed the patio area.

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Sage
Junio de 2017
Lovely space with a big bed, tv, and access to a small courtyard. Kamila was super friendly. :)

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Junio de 2017
Central/easy location in Victoria! Kamilia is super friendly and helpful too

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Mayo de 2017
Kamila was very friendly and helpful! She made sure I had everything I needed. He daughter was also very cute! The location was perfect for me, close enough to the busy parts of the borough to be fun, but far enough away to be quiet. If you are comfortable with 10 minute walks to…

Perfil de usuario de Missie
Abril de 2017
Cute little place in a cute neighborhood within walking distance of the Tate Museum and the Thames. Ubers available to longer trips. Kamilia is very helpful and sweet. The place is a bit difficult to find and she is very helpful in directing guests so get good directions and s…

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kamila
I am a down to earth individual and very respectful of others. If you need need to know anything i am always here to help.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares