Ir al contenido
Guardar este anuncio.
Habitación privada en casa

Quiet retreat in Kedron, close to Prince Charles

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Helen

Quiet retreat in Kedron, close to Prince Charles

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
Helen tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Impecable
7 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

Our place is walking distance to public transport and also The Prince Charles Hospital Complex(1km) and Chermside Shopping Centre(1.9km). Our place is good for couples, friends willing to share a double bed, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Servicios

Televisión por cable
Wifi
Cocina
Aire acondicionado

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es de 17:00 a 22:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 09:00

Disponibilidad

35 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Claire
Claire
octubre de 2018
Friendly and accommodating host. Lovely quiet place. Spacious room with a very comfortable bed. Close to Prince Charles hospital, which was perfect. Would recommend and use again if I ever needed to.
Perfil de usuario de Menno
Menno
octubre de 2018
We had an ok stay @ Helen's. Reception wasn't very welcoming and the house/room was older and dustier than expected. When the internet became unstable they connected us to their 5G which was nice. Overall we had a relaxed stay but next time I would probably look for another place…
Perfil de usuario de Helen
Respuesta de Helen:
Hi Menno I am surprised by your review and that didn't raise these with me previously. My check in time is 5pm, I agreed with you that you could check in at 2pm. You then texted at 1:30pm to say that you would be arriving early but would wait outside. We were at that stage cleaning the floors so I didn't see your text come in till my brother answered the door when you knocked on it at 1:45pm. You can accept that I felt a bit haggled by the fact that you had just texted to say that you would wait outside till 2pm and then proceeded to ring the door bell 15mins earlier. I thought we had got past that and I apologised for the snapping at you. I feel that the pictures I share of the house are very reflective of the age of the house. Perhaps I should put the year the house was built in the listing. I am not sure what you mean by dustier than expected. After you left, I did notice that I had missed dusting the top of the desk in the room (which I likely would have done if you hadn't arrived early). There was always the option of connecting to either the 2.4g or the 5g WiFi, as soon as the question was asked, I resolved the WiFi issue. I felt that we were very accommodating in assisting with transport plans and the like. Best of wishes for your onward journeys.
octubre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Damien
Damien
septiembre de 2018
A very homey retreat that is well kept and tidy. Room was cosy and comfortable and smells new when we first arrived. The toilet is kept very clean too! Helen and Matthew are both very friendly. This place is also extremely convenient to travel to TPCH.
Perfil de usuario de Jens
Jens
diciembre de 2018
Superhost! Had a great stay and would def recommend! Five star rating all the way!
Perfil de usuario de Shayan
Shayan
julio de 2018
Very good host, great hospitality. Always present if you need a help, a question. Near the public transport and the supermarket. Advice it a lot.
Perfil de usuario de Tiele
Tiele
julio de 2018
Comfortable bed and nice and close to Prince charles hospital, exactly what I needed during a weekend course.
Perfil de usuario de Niamh
Niamh
abril de 2018
Helen was a very kind and helpful host who gave us very helpful tips and discounts on going to the zoo/ would definitely stay again:)

Hospedado por Helen

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Helen
36 evaluaciones
Verificado
Helen es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones tienen experiencia y muy buenas puntuaciones, se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estancias inolvidables.
Hi I'm Helen and along with my younger brother Matthew we have a master bedroom in our home available for you. We both work during the day but are typically home during the evenings/weekends. We have both travelled widely through Australia so can offer plenty of travel tips i…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca del alojamiento
Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Helen.
Helen
Matthew ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Matthew

El barrio