3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
My place is close to the Matua estuary, Fergusson park, a cycle track, Cherrywood shopping centre with bar/ restaurant, 5 mins to supermarket and public transport to take you into Tauranga, Mount Maunganui and the beach. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoor spaces, the neighbourhood and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. There is also a single room with a king single bed available for a third person.

Servicios
Cocina
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales $22 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bärbel
Enero de 2017
Pam ist eine wunderbare Gastgeberin. Peaceful Matua passt genau, es ist wunderbar ruhig, das Haus ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet - wir haben uns vom ersten Moment an wie zu Hause gefühlt. Wir können Peaceful Matua sehr empfehlen und würden es jederzeit wieder buchen.
Perfil de usuario de PamPam es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Pam:
Pam is a wonderful hostess. Peaceful Matua fits perfectly, it is wonderfully quiet, the house is very tastefully decorated - we felt from the first moment as at home. We can highly recommend Peaceful Matua and would book it again at any time. Thanks (URL HIDDEN) was lovely to share my home with you all ...happy travels
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sana
Diciembre de 2016
Pam was a wonderful host, very warm and welcoming, her house is peaceful, comfortable and not far from the city center, she made sure we had everything we needed. Lots of outdoor space to relax in and listen to the birds. She also had many recommendations for activities based on …

Perfil de usuario de Kenn Marey
Diciembre de 2016
Pam's place was very relaxing and was even better than the pictures. She was accommodating and gave us suggestions how we can enjoy our stay more. The place was located in a peaceful neighborhood and was ideal for relaxing and spending the weekend.

Perfil de usuario de Franzi
Noviembre de 2016
We really enjoyed staying at Pam's. She has a beautiful house which is super clean und comfy. She is a really nice host, very friendly and helpful at all times:)

Perfil de usuario de Thea
Noviembre de 2016
Pam was very welcoming and had lots of information to share on local attractions and things to do on our way to our next location. The room was comfortable and private and had a lovely garden courtyard for our use.

Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Noviembre de 2016
This was our first experience staying with Airbnb. Pam made everything very easy, from her immediate response to my request to stay, to providing local information. Pam made us feel welcome the minute we arrived. Everything was just as described. Our bed was comfortable, with ple…

Perfil de usuario de Shiho
Noviembre de 2016
Pam is nice and kind host :) quiet area and close to beach, which is nice for tourist . we really enjoyed to stay there! and enjoyed have dinner at balcony :)) would be awesome if we could take a hotpool though. thank you again for let us stay even on short notice :)
Perfil de usuario de PamPam es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Pam:
Hi Shiho- It certainly is lovely when I do have the spa going but you would have to pay a lot more to stay if the spa pool was up and running all the time :)
Noviembre de 2016

Tauranga, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de PamPam es SuperAnfitrión.
I am a teacher at a local secondary school. I have been fortunate to have travelled and used airbnb in other countries and look forward to meeting new people as a host. I enjoy keeping fit through beach and estuary walks, climbing Mount Maunganui, cycling, boxing classes and yo…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares