Relax in the garden when it's sunnyInside the garden building
Garden outbuilding near the South Downs

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My comfortable self-contained garden building is close to the uniquely beautiful South Downs country park, perfect if you enjoy walking. It's ideal for solo travellers as well as couples.
You'll love it here because it's quiet and you're as independent as you wish. You have your own entrance and the host is on hand to help with any queries. It's close to friendly local shops and you can walk to the town centre or take a bus. There are good local transport links.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 19:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de propiedad: Otros
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Precio por fin de semana $63 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rosi
Septiembre de 2017
Gerry was really friendly and helpful, on hand when I arrived to show me round and explain everything about the place. The place is cute and cosy, and Gerry kindly let us store our bikes in the front porch area so they were locked overnight. We weren't staying long but definitely made our trip to Eastbourne all the more pleasant. Thanks Gerry!

Perfil de usuario de Arantxa
Agosto de 2017
We really recommend Gerry's place if you're visiting Eastbourne. It's a very quiet area close to shops and to a walking distance to the centre and seaside. Gerry was very welcoming and made sure we had everything we needed. We didn't spend much time indoors but we did enjoyed our time at this cozy garden house. Miki and Aran

Perfil de usuario de Verity
Agosto de 2017
A lovely place to stay; comfortable, simple and convenient and great value. Gerry was an excellent, very welcoming host.

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Agosto de 2017
Very private comfortable place. Great host. PS take an additional pillow if you like two

Perfil de usuario de Duncan
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay. Everything you need. Great communication. Very cosy. Thank you

Perfil de usuario de Jill
Agosto de 2017
This is an absolute gem of a find! Everything Air BnB should be. Perfect facilities - everything just as expected. Gerry went out of her way to welcome us warmly, despite our delayed arrival, and make sure we were happy and knew all we needed to about the place. All facilities there, comfortable and clean. Total privacy and even a pretty garden to relax in - thank you Eastbourne sunshine! Highly recommended. Thank you Gerry. Jill and Christopher.

Perfil de usuario de Alix
Agosto de 2017
Everything was as described and we had a lovely stay! You need to have a car I think and then easily park in the street. You have your own entrance and there is everything you need for...If it is warm enough you can even have breakfast in the garden :) it's great to have your own place and privacy and Gerry is here if you need her.

Eastbourne, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gerry

I love travelling to both near and far off destinations and had a wonderful trip to Cambodia and Vietnam two years ago. As I'm now semi-retired, I am able to get away more frequently and I've been able to see different places in Europe as well as in the UK. All are beautiful in their own ways and it's impossible to pick my favourite. However, I'm enjoying visiting Spain now so that I can practise my very basic Spanish, which I'm trying to improve! Although I've travelled alone, I prefer going with a friend or going on a group holiday where I meet new people. I was a teacher and now work part-time, supporting students who have dyslexia. I live by the sea and love walking, gardening, reading, meeting my friends, going to the theatre or cinema and meeting new people. I love sharing a meal and glass of wine with friends and I like cooking. When I travel, I don't like staying in high class hotels but I do want somewhere that is friendly, comfortable and quiet. I think I'm easy to get along with as I like talking but I also like my space where I can relax. I've now decided to be come an Airbnb host because I have a garden building which I have renovated and would love to share with people who travel to my home area. It's perfect for travellers who want to be independent but like to have someone nearby when they have a query or want some more information about the local area.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares