The cottage from the garden view from living room balcony
Charming Claremont Cottage in the Clouds
Charming Claremont Cottage in the Clouds
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our upstairs cottage has its own patio downstairs and entrance up a private stairway to a balcony with views of Table Mountain. The charming double bedroom leads to your own walk in shower room. From the bedroom there is a small flight of 4 stairs down to the open plan living room, equipped with a kitchenette, comfy sofa, dining table for 2 overlooking the vine-covered patio below. From your Juliet balcony you have beautiful green views of your swimming pool, garden and mountain beyond.

El lugar

The bedroom and living areas are on different levels and you have a mountain view from both the bed and the living areas. We are always happy to accommodate others on mattresses or on the couch in the living room if you need this. We also have a cottage downstairs called 'Welcoming Cottage in Claremont' so you could have both together.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have your own private patio for al fresco dining as well as the use of the plunge pool and garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are always available to help.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our cottage is in Upper Claremont and close to Kirstenbosch, Cavendish Square shopping centre and has easy access to the M3 highway. You are 15 minutes from the city centre, Waterfront and 20 minutes from most beaches.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

The cottage is in a beautiful, quiet neighbourhood and guests are expected to enjoy the peacefulness of the cottage.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Tessa
i love travelling to Europe, specially France, Italy and Greece. A creative director, I love spending time redesigning interior and exterior spaces, specially gardens, as well as developing and designing theatrical concepts. I teach Drama. My animals are very special to me: a tho…
Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares