Cozy room- free parking- hospital & subway close
Cozy room- free parking- hospital & subway close

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Three minute walk to the Coxwell subway station and a 2 minute car ride to the East York Hospital. This centrally located 1400 square ft. house has comfy beds,unlimited wi-fi, digital lock and free parking. Close to lake. Home is neat, inviting and cozy. House is newly renovated. The room features a very comfortable double size bed and plenty of storage space. Fine Italian leather couch and a sofa in the living room are perfect for unwinding after a long day of work or sight seeing.

El lugar

This is a bungalow and the room is on the main floor. There are four bedrooms with three young professionals living here and one room is rented through air b&b. The bedroom is fully furnished with a queen size bed, reading lamp, a work desk, spacious closets and a comfortable bed. The kitchen is fully furnished and you are welcome to use the fridge and the stove while staying at this air b&b. Living room features a TV and very comfortable fine Italian leather couch and sofa set, perfect for lounging after an active day of work or sight seeing.

Disponible para huéspedes

Getting Around

Close to all the excitement of Greektown. 3 minute walk to the Coxwell subway station, 2 minute walk to the local pub, french bakery and Starbucks. Downtown is a 15 minute short subway ride a away.
Incredible lakeshore with the sand beach, boardwalk and many benches is only 2.5 km away, or a 15 minute walk away from the house. Make sure to bring your flip flops so you can enjoy walking on the sand on the beach when you come for a visit!

Facilities
Unlimited Wi-fi internet, TV no cable, a/c, heating, hammock & BBQ My 3 bedroom house is perfect for couples, individuals, business travellers, families (with kids). Digital lock allows you to come in and out of the house with ease and you never have to carry your house keys while staying in this air b&b.

Atención a los huéspedes

Please text me or e-mail me if you have any questions. I am happy to answer any questions or provide you with dining or activity ideas.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 9
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.

Treat my home as you would yours.
Please leave the house in the same clean state as you found it.
No pets.
No smoking inside.
No bringing of guests who are not booked to stay through air b&b.
No parties.
No loud music after 9pm.
Person in charge of booking must be 25 years or older.
Maximum occupancy is 8 including children.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

52 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Agosto de 2017
Place was awesome. Really clean and organized. Lina was a great host with helpful tips and advice. Enjoyed our stay

Perfil de usuario de Juan
Agosto de 2017
The house was extremely clean and cosy, the silence is the most important part from that house. Lina is very nice.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Agosto de 2017
I really appreciated Lina's welcome and open demeanour. It was great to be able to park in the driveway. Lina keeps a very clean home. I love how artistic she is and this carries throughout her place. This is a very inviting place and I'd stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Shawn
Agosto de 2017
Nice place and nice host, but the subway was a little noisy in the middle of the night.

Perfil de usuario de Ata
Julio de 2017
Lina was very nice and the everything was exactly as described. Lina reached out to us in a timely manner and check-in was simple. The walls were a bit thin and the floors and doors were creaky so I was able to hear the tenants moving about which was a bit distracting when we were trying to sleep. Otherwise, everything was as expected.

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Julio de 2017
Stay was great. Lina communicated quickly, was flexible and very accomodating. Room was nice. Close to downtown and very clean. Would stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Julio de 2017
Lina was really kind host and mostly available.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de LinaLina es SuperAnfitrión.

My name is Lea, and adventure as well as "joie de vivre" are simply part of my DNA. I work as a high school business teacher, and love it! As a natural extrovert I enjoy meeting new people and learning about them and their cultures. If you are traveling alone I'm happy to show you around Toronto, or lend you my mountain bike and send you off with a list of top spots to visit or restaurants to sample. I'm currently sporting badly bruised forearms from my hopeless attempt at improving my kayaking and rock-climbing skills!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares