very nice kitchen nice garden
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de restaurantes y restaurantes y arte y cultura. Te encantará mi lugar debido a la ubicación.
translated by Google

My place is close to restaurants and dining and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the location.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 17:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

and cheque out at 10.30 the next day thank you


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Giles
Septiembre de 2017
Denise's house is spotlessly clean and tidy, and Denise is really friendly and welcoming and makes you feel at home. The village of Eldon Lane isn't pretty, but it's quite well situated for getting to places, and buses number 5 and 1 can get you around if you haven't your own transport. There is a kitchen for the use of guests which is very well appointed and equipped, and almost opposite the house is a well-stocked local store which can supply you. Very good value for money.

Perfil de usuario de Sohaib
Agosto de 2017
House was very clean and bed was very comfy.

Perfil de usuario de Billy
Julio de 2017
Denise is the perfect host ,, her house is extremely clean and tidy extremely good value for money , I work up and down the country and Denise's is the best place I've ever stayed , I will be using her again the next time I'm in Durham ,, it was a privilege meeting Denise and her lovely family,, Salt of the earth people ,if I could give more than 5 stars I would. Thankyou Denise
Perfil de usuario de Denise
Respuesta de Denise:
just a mint guy and bless his heart xxx
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Julio de 2017
You'll need your own transport to easily get there but it's nice and quiet once your there.

Perfil de usuario de George
Enero de 2017
Denise was welcoming and the facility's were great and clean. The room was large and the bed comfy There wasnt much around in the area, but i had a car so this was no problem.
Perfil de usuario de Denise
Respuesta de Denise:
thank you that is great hope to see you soon
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de James
Diciembre de 2016
Dennis made me feel at home. I love her birds and her little dog is friendly. The other housemates were ok too.

Perfil de usuario de Garry
Noviembre de 2016
great place Denise makes you feel at home

Dundee, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Denise
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares