Living roomLiving room & kitchen
Stylish 2 Bedroom +Wood-covered Roof deck, Clapham
Stylish 2 Bedroom +Wood-covered Roof deck, Clapham

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious 2 bedroom, fully-equipped apartment with a chill-out roof-deck, ideal for a small family or two couples in the vibrant heart of South London. You have dozens of great bars and restaurants in the area, as well as the wide open spaces of Clapham Common. It is 5 mins walk to the nearest underground station, and 15 minutes from there to Central London or the City. I am an experienced host always ready to help with any inquiries or advice on how to make the most of your trip.

El lugar

The raised-ground floor apartment consists of a large, open-plan living room, kitchen and dining space at the front, leading to the two bedrooms, bathroom and the roof-deck. High ceilings keep the place airy and cool in summer.

Bedroom 1: double bed, desk, wardrobe and chest of drawers, with large window looking onto garden.

Bedroom 2: double bed, wardrobe, desk towards the end of the corridor and so with more privacy.

Bathroom: spacious with high-ceiling and both bath and shower


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 15:00 a 23:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 106
Depósito de seguridad: 1063
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 153 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mohamed I.
Julio de 2017
Great neighborhood with lovely vibe. Ali was a great host, always trying to do his best for his guest, above and beyond
Perfil de usuario de AliAli es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ali:
Hosting you was a pleasure. Thanks for taking such good care of the flat and also thanks for the wonderful present you left me.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Georgia
Julio de 2017
Ali seems like he would be a great host, we communicated easily and well prior to check-in and he left us a bottle of wine in the fridge which was nice. Unfortunately, the listing was not clean as described. Given the cost of our stay it was very disappointing. Due to Ali being away it was difficult to communicate with him to resolve the situation. The apartment is in need of a refresh but would no doubt suit more relaxed travelers.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Julio de 2017
Ali's flat is so well located, couple of mins walk from the tube and even closer to the overground! It was really spacious with a perfect lounge/kitchen area and the decking was beautiful in the sun. Ali left us lots of fruit and other food as well! Ali's communication was good, we accidentally lost a key and he was very understanding - would definitely advise staying here as for London, for the location and for what you get it is very reasonably priced! If you do come - go to electric Brixton for awesome food!!
Perfil de usuario de AliAli es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ali:
Thanks a lot Hannah for your kind words. And thanks for looking after the flat so well.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de 帅
Enero de 2017
he is a very nice person.he told us the direction of the metro station and bought some fruit for us. Thanks very much

Este anfitrión tiene 25 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de AliAli es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a 40 years old freelance writer in politics and philosophy.

Alojaste a 8 huéspedes deEstados Unidos
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares