Kitchen areaOwn bathroom
Luxury double w private bath in London

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Double room with own private bathroom (inc. bath) in our stunning super modern flat in London. Own TV in your room, luxury bed linen and toiletries/towels provided.
Fabulously located just off Putney High Street with all its great amenities and it's easy to get all over London on public transport.
The room has air-cooling, so you can close the windows to the hubbub of London and sleep in comfortable coolness, or you can throw the windows wide open and enjoy the atmosphere of the capital!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have your own double room with a private bathroom with bath.

We don't provide breakfast but you are welcome to help yourself to tea and coffee whenever you want or to use the kitchen to make your own food and use the fridge for storage.

There are also lots of places to eat within a minute or two (including Bill's downstairs) as well as supermarkets and coffee shops.

Our main room is a lounge/kitchen and if we are around, we are more than happy for you to share our space. And if we're out, it's all yours!

Atención a los huéspedes

We are not always here to check in and out as we travel quite a bit, but if we are not there in person, we will agree a plan together to get you keys and checked in. And we are always available on the phone or email to answer questions plus we have someone available locally to help if you need it.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

Welcome to our home - please do relax and enjoy it and treat it as your own. If you do have any accidents or break anything, please do let us know so that we can fix or replace. Many thanks.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - One flight and a couple of additional steps, but they are wide and the hall is spacious
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Two very cute King Charles Cavalier Spaniels some of the time. If you have allergies or don't like dogs, do check with us when booking.
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - You will have your own private room and bathroom but if we are home, we will share the main living room/kitchen.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sherry
Septiembre de 2017
Gorgeous apartment in a fantastic location! Julie was so helpful and welcoming! Although we only stayed for one night we would happily stay again! Very happy with our stay!

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Agosto de 2017
Excellent accommodation and Julie and Alex were wonderful hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Camilla
Agosto de 2017
Fint boende med en väldigt skön säng !! Bra värd.

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Julio de 2017
Julie is a wonderful host. Her place is welcoming and spotless. Great location and great lady.

Perfil de usuario de Stefan
Julio de 2017
Alex was a lovely host. Very friendly and hospitable. The room was immaculately clean and very comfortable. The flat is well located for transport links with some good pubs and restaurants nearby. Ideal for a weekend in West London.

Perfil de usuario de Corrado
Julio de 2017
Un appartamento fantastico in ogni particolare arredato con gusto e qualita molto ben servito da mezzi e da servizi ristoranti drink bar etc molto pulito e gestito da persone per bene e molto diaponibili

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Julio de 2017
Such a lovely flat. Bed was extremely comfortable with feather pillows and linen bedding. Our own spacious bathroom. Absolutely no faults.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Julie
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Julie.
Julie
Alex ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Alex

El barrio

Espacios similares