Lovely spacious double room with en-suite bathroom
Lovely spacious double room with en-suite bathroom
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A beautiful double bedroom within our large apartment, with your own en-suite bathroom and shower. Buses and the Underground are a short distance away. We are very close to 2 beautiful Parks, Golders Hill Park and Hampstead Heath. Warm, friendly hosts with a small adorable dog.

El lugar

The room is lovely. It has a comfortable double bed, high ceilings and a beautiful view from the bay window.
You will have an en-suite bathroom with a shower, a loo, a basin and a heated towel rail. There is a lock on the inside of the bedroom door.
The apartment is on the first floor up a flight of wide carpeted stairs. The room is one of three bedrooms in our flat - the other two are our own bedroom and another AirBNB bedroom.
Buses are a minutes walk and it is a 10 minute walk to Golders Green tube station which is on the Northern Line, then a short 10 minute tube journey to Camden Town and 15 Minutes into central London.
It's easy to get here from Heathrow, Gatwick, Luton or Stanstead.
We can indicate a safe car service to pick you up from the airport.

Disponible para huéspedes

Bedroom only, sorry but no access to kitchen or the rest of the apartment.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are very friendly and are always happy to help guests with directions and information about London.

Otros aspectos destacables

Hablamos inglés y portugués, y entendemos, español, italiano y francés.
translated by Google

We speak English and Portuguese, and understand, Spanish, Italian and French.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Elementos básicos
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Scrictly no smoking, including electronic cigarettes.
- Please do not invite strangers into our home.
- Depending on our commitments we will always try to when possible to accommodate early luggage drops so you can start to explore London hands free.
- Keep your valuables safe at all times as we accept no liability.
- Enjoy your stay in London, treat our home as you would your own and don't forget to ask if there is anything you need.
- No extra guests unless agreed upon in advance.
- Because of the stairs, for safety, no children under 5 years old.
- Check in Flexible
- Check out Midday.
- We don't wear shoes inside the house.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 1 flight of stairs
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - small Jack Russel
Limitaciones de servicios - We don't provide a fridge, or TV or radio.

Cancelaciones

51 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cristina
Enero de 2017
Estuvimos muy a gusto en la habitación. Todo muy confortable y al detalle! Muy recomendable!

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Septiembre de 2017
Hi every body. We were at Teka's hòuse for 3 nights and 4 days and enjoyed her hospitality very very much. It was realy lovely. Thanks again Teka.

Perfil de usuario de Katey
Junio de 2017
Teka is an amazing host who went above and beyond to make my stay with my daughter as easy as possible. She even met us with a borrowed car due to heavy rain. It is a far, but easy trip into the center of London from her house if you don't mind walking a bit.

Perfil de usuario de Maxime
Octubre de 2017
Such a Lovely place ! The Room is clean and spacious. Well located, close to the underground station. Perfect place to visit London !

Perfil de usuario de Judy
Octubre de 2017
This is a comfortable and clean place to stay in the stylish home of delightful hosts. Situated in a very pleasant residential location, it's in a safe area and is close to the tube and buses. I highly recommend this place and have no doubt I'll be back.
Perfil de usuario de TekaTeka es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Teka:
Judy thanks so much for such a lovely review, and I hope we see you again !
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Octubre de 2017
Fantastic hospitality, lovely room and brilliant location!

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Septiembre de 2017
Brilliant Host, brilliant experience

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de TekaTeka es SuperAnfitrión.
I love the heat, but I've managed to live in London for 16 years with my English husband. The secret is to travel, so when I come back I can appreciate this beautiful Island and amazing city. Brazil is my preferable destination, India because I love Yoga and spirituality, South o…
Idiomas: English, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares