The Kitchen. Guest have full access. Continental breakfast of oatmeal, fruit, coffee/tea is provided. You are welcome to buy groceries and cook as well!The Living Room. Fair warning: No cable or internet here! But there is a DVD and VCR available for watching movies.
Cozy bedroom in small, charming house
Hospedado por Anna
Anna es el anfitrión.Anna es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está a 15 minutos a pie del centro de la ciudad y el campus, en un barrio tranquilo cerca de Bryan Park hermoso. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas y aventureros en solitario. Usted debe ser un amante de los gatos, porque el mío es muy amable! No hay Wifi y no hay aire acondicionado.
translated by Google

My place is a 15 minute walk from downtown and campus, in a quiet neighborhood near beautiful Bryan Park. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers. You must be a cat-lover, because mine is extremely friendly! NO Wifi and NO AC.

El lugar

Mientras que mi casa es pequeña, espero que usted encontrará un espacio cómodo para relajarse durante su tiempo en la ciudad. Yo a menudo pasar el día en casa de mi novio en la calle con el fin de dar a mis invitados la mayor privacidad posible. No hay Wifi y no hay aire acondicionado!
translated by Google

While my home is small, I hope you'll find it a comfortable space to relax in during your time in town. I will oftentimes spend the day at my boyfriend's house down the street in order to give my guests as much privacy as possible. No Wifi and no AC!

Disponible para huéspedes

El uso completo de la cocina está disponible para los huéspedes. Siéntase libre de usar grapas como especias, azúcares, harina (en cantidades razonables), pero también puede comprar artículos de comestibles adicionales y cocinar sus comidas aquí en vez de salir.
translated by Google

Full use of the Kitchen is available to guests. Feel free to use staples such as spices, sugars, flour (in reasonable quantities), but you can also purchase additional grocery items and cook your meals here instead of going out.

Atención a los huéspedes

Pasaré las noches aquí, pero generalmente estaré fuera durante el día. Pero mi gato es extremadamente amable y sin duda querrá mantenerte compañía durante tu estancia!
translated by Google

I will spend nights here, but generally will be away during the daytime. But my cat is extremely friendly and will most definitely want to keep you company during your stay!

Otros aspectos destacables

No puedo mencionar lo suficiente, pero como he dicho antes, mi gato es muy amable y también muy curioso acerca de toda la actividad en la cocina. Si no te sientes cómodo con un gato, no sé si te sentirás cómodo aquí.
translated by Google

I can't mention it enough, but as I've said before, my cat is very friendly and also very inquisitive about all activity going on in the Kitchen. If you are not comfortable being around a cat, I don't know that you'll be comfortable here.


Servicios
Cocina
Lavadora

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

Please help me by composting and recycling any waste you have that can be. I have directions written out as to where to put trash, recyclables, and compost. If you aren't sure what to do with something you are throwing away, it's best to just throw it in the trash. Thanks in advance!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Julio de 2017
Anna was extremely thoughtful and accommodating and offered a nice and simple place for us to stay for the weekend. Prior to our stay, she kept us updated with any changes that may have altered our perception of her home or differed from the initial description in the bio. This home is definitely worth the great price and a short distance from Kirkwood / IU campus. Nothing fancy but this was made clear to us up front. Would definitely recommend to a friend/family and will stay here again! Thanks again, Anna.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Junio de 2017
Ten stars for value - plus, an awesome host as well!

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Junio de 2017
Its a cozy little place to stay in a pleasant neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de David
Junio de 2017
Aside from the fact there is no air conditioning, my stay was quite enjoyable. The host, Anna, is quite personable, and the space was a great value for the price.

Perfil de usuario de Carol
Junio de 2017
Anna's place was conveniently located and just right for my needs. I stayed there for a week, and appreciated having use of the kitchen for cooking as well as storing food. The house is not fancy, but Anna makes up for that with her generous hospitality. She really went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Cody
Mayo de 2017
A small and cozy place to stay. Anna is a great host who goes out of her way to make your trip as enjoyable as possible

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Mayo de 2017
My first Airbnb and it was not a let down. Anna was very accommodating and even offered her own room/bed for us to use! Cute place and great price.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bloomington, Indiana, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es SuperAnfitrión.
Hello! I am a Bloomington transplant originally from Chicago, IL. I currently teach preschool/kindergarten, and am getting my Master's in Early Childhood Education. I enjoy running, taking advantage of the nearby hiking opportunities, cooking, drinking, and hanging with my cat. W…
Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares