SPACIOUS DOUBLE ROOM ON OUTSKIRTS OF BATH, 3 MILES
SPACIOUS DOUBLE ROOM ON OUTSKIRTS OF BATH, 3 MILES
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Double room with King-sized bed in modern semi-detached house, 5 minutes walk from Park & Ride in Odd Down, on south side of gorgeous city of Bath. Free parking in front of or adjacent to house. Ten minutes ride to centre of town by bus. Share upstairs main bathroom with one mature female, separate WC & washbasin downstairs.
2 x Z-beds available for small children if required. Would need to bring own sleeping bags.

El lugar

Quiet cul de sac, with easy access to town & country. Great walks a few minutes from front door, offering beautiful views.

10 mins walk to local shop, fish & chips, Indian takeaway, newsagent, hairdresser & barber shop .

15 mins walk to Co-Op supermarket, open till 10pm; also to friendly, family pub with decent food.

20 mins walk to large Sainsbury Superstore

Disponible para huéspedes

Bedroom & bathroom are upstairs, via main living area.

Atención a los huéspedes

Regular interaction. Happy to help with queries. Maps & info available on arrival.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please be aware that Airbnb map does not show my house at correct location... It shows it in middle of Alexandra Park, 2.5 miles from Poplar Rd. Have tried to change manually, to no avail, & reported error to Airbnb, but still await correction from their side.
Apologies on their behalf if you are in any way misled.
NB As of 6 Nov 2016, this seems to be correct, but please double check if it doesn't look right


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para fumadores

Reglas de la casa
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Quiet, residential cul de sac, no noise after 11pm


Cancelaciones

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Octubre de 2017
A lovely quiet area with fantastic hospitality from host Hilary. Very comfortable bed and lovely breakfast. Would definately return.

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Septiembre de 2017
I could not recommend Hilary more, she was a fantastic host and made my stay enjoyable. She was friendly, helpful and just all round lovely. Great price and love quiet location. Would 100% book again.

Perfil de usuario de Pedro
Agosto de 2017
Me and my girlfriend had a lovely time in Bath, Hilary's place is very well located, there is a bus stop close by which takes you to the city centre. Alternatively if you have a car it is only a 10/15 minute ride away. We were quite lucky as during weekends and bank holidays parking is free. The room was cosy and clean, Hilary was a great host who we got to chat for a while which made us feel welcome

Perfil de usuario de En Qi
Mayo de 2017
Hilary is a great host! Her place is very clean and comfortable and she is very friendly. She is very helpful too, when we asked her about a trip to Stonehenge, she immediately searched online to provide us with information on the possible ways to get there. We enjoyed our stay and strongly recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Ewa
Abril de 2017
Nice and clean place. Hilary is fantastic host, very halpfull and warm person.

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Diciembre de 2016
The place is very cozy and nice. It's very convenient to go to from the city center. Hilary is a very good host. My friend and I have received a lot of help from her. We have a very pleasant stay!

Perfil de usuario de Ashleigh
Diciembre de 2016
Hilary was a lovely, warm host. Big, comfortable bed and everything was provided for us. Loads of options for public transport into bath particularly park and ride which gets you to Bath in half the time. We had a lovely time in beautiful Bath despite the terrible weather and Hilary was even kind enough to offer us a lift. Great place to stay, thanks Hilary

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bath, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de HilaryHilary es SuperAnfitrión.
I grew up in Bath and have recently returned to live in this gorgeous city.
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares