Ir al contenido
Hold bigger parties in our expansive groundsRelax and cool down in our adult pool
Villa completa

Ciudad Villa: Private Pool Exclusive for You!

Perfil de usuario de Ciudad
Ciudad

Ciudad Villa: Private Pool Exclusive for You!

Más de 16 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
6 camas
6 baños
Más de 16 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
6 camas
6 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 95 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Impecable8 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

Whether you need a place for team building, a party during special occasions or a family/office gathering, this place is for you!

The villa has a garden resort feel: private pools, outdoor kitchen, patio, bedrooms and lots of space for programs, chilling out and a BBQ party! We also have paluto/catering service should you need it.

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
Televisión por cable
TV
Wifi
Persianas o cortinas opacas
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
No disponible: Elementos básicos
Puede ser que este anfitrión no proporcione algunos elementos básicos, como almohadas, sábanas, jabón o papel higiénico.

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
2 camas matrimoniales, 1 sofá cama, 1 colchón en el suelo
Dormitorio 2
2 camas queen size, 1 sofá, 2 colchones en el suelo
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 2 colchones en el suelo

Reglas de la casa

La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 09:00

Disponibilidad

74 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gabrielle
Gabrielle
enero de 2018
DON'T make the mistake to book this "vacation spot" because it's more a "stressful spot" than happy place. I brought 35 people for a reunion here. Which could have given them future business but they disappointed all of us from beginning to end for 2 days. It was so bad we left a…
Perfil de usuario de Ciudad
Respuesta de Ciudad:
Thanks for the feedback. Please note that there was no confirmation on your early arrival and we had guests prior your stay. We had to rush so we can accommodate your requests. We tried to explain our piece but it seemed like none of you listened. You had a lot of requests including too much discounts that we were able to provide. However, you still refused to pay the additional heads even though it was explained to you prior booking. We are very open to feedback and suggestions, and we do take it seriously to improve our venue and service. We saw that you enjoyed the pool and food during your stay and hearing that you felt our venue is a joke makes us sad as our goal is to satisfy all our guests. We still want to thank you for the feedback and comments. We will strive to please not just some of our guests but all of them. And we are sure that one day, you will book us again. God bless!
enero de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Malou
Malou
diciembre de 2017
Place is quiet, excellent for family Gatherings and reunions. The pool, the Entertainment area, Nipa Hut and Excellent services and amenities. Highly recommended!
Perfil de usuario de Charles
Charles
junio de 2017
Accomodating and friendly staff. Great experience.
Perfil de usuario de Alejandro
Alejandro
noviembre de 2016
Pictures do not do justice. Alot more nicer in person!
Perfil de usuario de Kimberly
Kimberly
agosto de 2018
Me and my family enjoyed every bit of our stay. It was the day when all of the cities in Metro Manila suspended their classes but it was all worth braving the weather!!! The hospitality was so great that we wan't to come back very very soon. We never felt that there are other peo…
Perfil de usuario de Ciudad
Respuesta de Ciudad:
Thanks, Ms. Kim! It was our pleasure to be at your service during your stay. Hoping to see you again soon! Stay safe and God bless! :)
agosto de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Edmelson John
Edmelson John
julio de 2018
We had a great time staying in this villa. Me and my team had fun which is the purpose of the trip. Would definitely recommend!
Perfil de usuario de Egee John
Egee John
julio de 2018
It was a very enjoyable stay overall the location was a very big bonus since it wasn't hard to get to and from the place. The host and her staff were very accommodating it's a very worth while stay. Thank you!!!

Hospedado por Ciudad

Caloocan, FilipinasSe registró en Septiembre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ciudad
84 evaluaciones
Verificado
We are a family owned group of property venues.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca del alojamiento
Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Ciudad.
Ciudad
Ysthal y Emerald ayudan a gestionar este alojamiento.
Ysthal
Emerald

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares