Privacy: Room and large bathroom at end of hall behind closed french doors, laundry on rightBright and Spacious, walk-in closet, new furniture including mattress
ATL-NE: Beautiful, Safe & Private Bed/Bath-Pet OK!
ATL-NE: Beautiful, Safe & Private Bed/Bath-Pet OK!

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious 3 bedroom Apartment close to I-85, 30 minutes from downtown Atlanta (NE Suburb), walk to 800 acre Park, 5 minutes to grocery, shops, movies, restaurants, yet very quiet, private & safe . Good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, & furry friends (pets). EXTRA CHARGE FOR PRE-APPROVED PET-(Negotiable!). Dog in apt.

YOUR SPACE: Large private Bedroom & full Bath on opposite side of Apartment behind french doors. Share kitchen, living room, dining, balcony. Ample Parking.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

This is a spacious 3 bedroom apartment, overlooking the pool, gym- very private, wooded, landscaped. Very laid back atmosphere. FYI- Apartment is on the 3rd floor with no elevator.

Medium to large-sized male Dog on-site: Buddy the Wonder Dog. He is not crated. Very friendly, usually stays in owner's room when not there. Sheds a LOT. If you have allergies, may not work for you. He gets along with other pets 99.5%, just one time he didn't like a dog in our area-no idea why-never happened again. So, just in case, always have him interact with other dogs outside in the parking lot/neutral zone, to respect his "territory".

Your Pet welcome with PRE-APPROVAL and additional non-refundable charge (EMAIL HIDDEN) when you send your request, please be sure to include information about your pet: type, breed, age, size, temperament, trained, crated or not, etc. Animal Lovers here! But want to make sure "everyone" gets along, including the neighbors.

Bedrooms are on opposite sides with shared space of kitchen, living room, laundry in between.

I generally work from home with flexible hours, often in the Office/3rd smaller bedroom or my bedroom, so usually on-site, available for questions, etc. but do need my work-focus time. As a night person, usually up late, so check-in hours are flexible.

The TV/Roku with Cable, NetFlix & Amazon Prime video is in the shared living area, smaller TV with Roku & local antenna channels in Bedroom. Strong WiFi.

Welcome to use Laundry & Kitchen. Just clean up afterward!

Smoking outside & on balcony- no littering. Plenty of parking,

Beautiful & safe area to walk, large park, gym, racquetball & tennis courts, clubhouse with grills just outside the door. (have equipment you can use)

EVERYTHING Available close by-Shops, grocery, restaurants 5 minutes away. Public transportation 15 minute walk. 30 minutes to downtown Atlanta, 10 minutes to hop on interstate 85 south.

You will get a key and key card for entry into apartment, security gate and gym. (Please remember to return or will have to charge!)

Tennis & racquetball equipment available.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Atlanta, Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Jan

I am a Career Coach/ESL Instructor in corporations and schools. I recently started a new project, working with a revolutionary technique that helps people with PTSD, without medication and others to manage Stress . I'm very excited about it!

Love helping and meeting new people! I was an AirBnB Host until last year when we had a devastating house fire, and we lost our family pets. That same night, a "lost" white dog appeared and has been by my side ever since. He is my Angel! Scouting for new Home on the water somewhere.

I have 2 sons who are out changing the world now: one a musician in Taiwan, fluent in Chinese, the other is in the Navy, air traffic controller to the Blue Angels.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares