You're welcome to use the kitchen.
Lovely Room Near Peninsula Park
Lovely Room Near Peninsula Park
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The room in our home is close to Peninsula Park Rose Garden. It's a great place for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. LGBTQ-friendly and welcome to people of all backgrounds, ethnicities, dietary preferences, sports team enthusiasts, etc. The only thing that matters is that you're human and respectful of this space. I host with my partner, Andrew, and our roommate, Kaitlyn, also lives in the home. We love the area and can't wait to share it with our guests!

El lugar

The bedroom is on the first floor and includes a private bathroom. Guests are allowed kitchen access, we only ask that you let us know if you plan to cook ahead of time and clean the space once you're finished. We also have lots of store space for bikes, kayaks, skis and any gear you need for your Northwest adventure!

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are allowed access through the front or back doors.

Atención a los huéspedes

My partner, Andrew and I are happy to socialize as much or as little as you'd like. We love to give recommendations but are also happy to give guests their privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

We recently adopted a 25 lb rescue pup. She's very sweet, friendly and does not shed (much), but she can get a little excited when she meets new people. Don't be surprised if she meets you at the door to say "Hi!"


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 21%
Precio por fin de semana $60 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

73 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cassy
Octubre de 2017
Beautiful and antique! The bed was the comfiest bed I ever slept in. Had a restful night before a long drive. The dog was so well mannered and playful as well! Great stay!!

Perfil de usuario de Chelsea
Octubre de 2017
Emily's place was great. We only spent one night but it was clean, in a nice location, and had everything we needed.

Perfil de usuario de Katrina
Septiembre de 2017
We loved staying with Emily! Very kind and hospitable, with a clean and cozy space.

Perfil de usuario de Kiana
Septiembre de 2017
Highly recommend Emily's place. Super comfortable bed. Nice, clean, spacious bathroom. Great place to stay for a night if you are passing through the city.

Perfil de usuario de Tasha
Septiembre de 2017
Although I did not meet Emily she was great at communicating with me leading up to the trip and the day of our stay. Her house was just as expected, adorable and clean! Would definitely recommend for anyone coming to Portland!

Perfil de usuario de Katherine And Kenneth
Septiembre de 2017
Excellent Airbnb! I was there for one short night. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Had my own bathroom. Hosts provided me with information on local places for food. They have a super sweet and friendly dog! Good location with access to downtown and the airport

Perfil de usuario de Austin
Septiembre de 2017
Enjoyed an excellent one night stay with Emily and Andrew. Great location, friendly hosts (and dog), relaxing house and bedroom. Would absolutely stay again without hesitation.

Portland, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de EmilyEmily es SuperAnfitrión.

I regularly host and travel with my Fiance, Andrew. I enjoy exploring the outdoors, skiing, playing ultimate frisbee, soccer as well as eating tasty food!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Emily.
Emily
Andrew ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Andrew

El barrio

Espacios similares