Ir al contenido

Quiet bedroom , with private shower room, garage

Daniel es SuperAnfitrión.
Daniel

Quiet bedroom , with private shower room, garage

Habitación privada en condominio
2 huéspedes1 habitación2 camas1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
2 camas
1 baño privado
Impecable
10 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Daniel tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Ubicación fantástica
El 90 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.

My accommodation is perfect for solo travelers. It can accommodate a second person thanks to a real bed drawer. Ground floor.
Breakfast included. Early morning tea. High-speed Internet. The room (air conditioned) is very quiet. Lounge access with large TV screen until 22:30. Located on the hill of Mont Boron, the city is 20 minutes walk. Bus service.
If necessary I release my private locked garage for your car.
Strictly no smoking

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Ascensor
Elementos básicos
Alberca
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
2 camas individuales

Accesibilidad

Ascensor

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

96 evaluaciones
Comunicación
5.0
Llegada
5.0
Calidad
5.0
Veracidad
4.9
Limpieza
4.9
Ubicación
4.7
Perfil de usuario de Dustin
Dustin
septiembre de 2019
A gem, Daniel's place has everything you need! Wonderful local tips, quite location, delightful hospitality. Daniel is a wonderful man and treated my wife and I like family.
Perfil de usuario de Mayumi
Mayumi
junio de 2019
Daniel is a wonderful French gentleman who speaks English fluently. He is super organized, and his hospitality is thoughtful. He offered me to use his secured garage for my car so that I didn't need to challenge the French tight street parking. Also, his recommendation was very…
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarah
enero de 2019
Daniel was a very kind host! He treats his guests like friends, offering a nice breakfast every morning, use of the kitchen and living room, and he even picked us up from the train station. A friend and I stayed for 5 nights, and the bed and pull out bed were perfect. His place…
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Respuesta de Daniel:
Merci Sarah and Friend for your kindness, you bring a ray of sun into my home. I whish you all the best for your brillant future.
enero de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Paul
octubre de 2018
Daniel is a super host. The room is quite secluded and has a great view from the Japanese garden in the back and it's a short walk to old town
Perfil de usuario de Lydia
Lydia
julio de 2018
Daniel is a great host with excellent hospitality. He does stay at the house often, but great person to talk to. Please speak to him about his/your ground rules (any preferences, the host entering the room for cleaning purposes, etc.) during check in.
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Respuesta de Daniel:
Lydia comments : "Did not know that the host would be in living quarters.". But it is clear in the description that my place is not in the center. But I picked them at their arrival at the airport (because they arrive late) and I drop then at the airport for departure (because…
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarah
mayo de 2018
Daniel was an amazing host! He was so kind and helpful! The bathroom and bedroom were clean and the bed was comfortable. We had a wonderful time chatting with Daniel and I would absolutely stay with him again!!
Perfil de usuario de Audrey
Audrey
abril de 2018
I cannot recommend Daniel's place highly enough. The home itself is cozy and clean and Daniel was an incredible Airbnb host. He gave us great recommendations for restaurants and sites around Nice and took us to a few music events at night, which were very cool. Daniel was also…

Anfitrión: Daniel

Niza, FranciaSe registró en junio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
96 evaluaciones
Verificado
Daniel es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
Ancien professeur de Chimie à l'Université. Magicien et conteur passionné. Heureux grand père de 4 petits enfants. Deux à Paris et deux au Texas où j'aime me rendre une fois par an pour les voir grandir. J'aime la musique live (Jazz mais pas seulement), les petits trains…
Interacción con los huéspedes
I rent mainly for possible (but not required) exchanges with visitors. I can advise them for the discovery of the city and the surroundings. I speak English, but if travelers prefer French is my native language.
Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 18:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 18:00 a 21:00
Salida
11:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento