Spacious kitchen in the main part of the house
Large modern rumpus room on acreage with a pool!
Large modern rumpus room on acreage with a pool!

Habitación privada

5 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Amplia habitación en una casa de familia moderna situada en un tranquilo callejón sin salida en 1 1/4 acres. Semi entorno rural, un montón de espacio de estacionamiento, mascotas y niños amable y uso ilimitado de la piscina! Los huéspedes tienen acceso al baño principal durante su estancia (tenemos nuestro propio baño) y la habitación tiene su propio acceso privado. La habitación está equipada con una cómoda cama de matrimonio, un sofá cama doble y un sofá cama individual (capacidad para 5 personas), mesa de comedor y sillas, biblioteca de DVD y TV enorme (con Netflix).
translated by Google

Large room in a modern family home situated in a quiet cul de sac on 1 1/4 acres. Semi rural setting, plenty of parking space, pet and child friendly and unlimited use of the pool! Guests have access to the main bathroom during their stay (we have our own ensuite) and the room has its own private access. Room is equipped with a comfy queen bed, a queen sofa bed, and a single sofa bed (sleeps 5 people), dining table and chairs, DVD library and huge TV (with Netflix).


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama

El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $115
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We are pretty easy-going and laid-back kinda people :-) but as this is also our home we need to mention the following;

We expect all guests to be respectful and treat our home well. We aren't the *fun police* but please, no outrageous parties or extra guests permitted who are not staying at the property as part of your booking.

We love our animals and expect them to also be treated with respect; it's their home too! :-)

Guests receive a set of keys for their own private access to their room. If these keys are damaged or lost, guests will be required to cover the cost of having the locks and/or keys replaced.

Wine/beer may not taste as great out of a plastic goblet, but for everyone's safety; no glass is to be taken into the pool area. Children must be supervised at all times by the parents when in the pool area or when interacting with the existing animals on the property.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 2x dogs and 2x cats
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Shared kitchen/cooking facilities.
Limitaciones de servicios - You will need a car to reach us; there is no public transport in our area. We are 45mins drive away from Brisbane CBD.

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Deepak
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Allan
Julio de 2017
I stayed with Zoe and Alex for an extensive period and they were nothing but the friendliest and most welcoming hosts. The room itself was spacious, comfortable and well-equipped, and all of the facilities were very clean and tidy. The environment was peaceful and it was a pleasant experience overall. Definitely recommended to anyone travelling in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Junio de 2017
Zoe & Alex were the perfect hosts. Welcoming and inclusive but also respectful of my privacy. The accomodation was perfect for my weekend and close to the activity that had me travelling. If I'm ever in need of a return visit then I'll be making sure that I'll be staying here again. Thank you for doing the little things that make a big difference.

Perfil de usuario de Heidi
Mayo de 2017
The perfect place if you want to be away from the CBD. Quiet with lovely guests and animals.

Perfil de usuario de Peta
Mayo de 2017
Zoe and Alex were the loveliest hosts - considering I was bringing three children and two adults, they were nothing but welcoming! Lovely large private room.

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Abril de 2017
We felt right at home staying with Zoe and Alex, who made our family of four feel very welcome. The home and surrounds are very comfy and peaceful, a beautiful spot for a truly relaxing holiday. It was our first airbnb experience, but a stay that we highly recommend !

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Abril de 2017
Really cool big room for private space where you can also dine or which movies on the couch; enjoyed Netflix. The hosts are great people too, good for a chat & very helpful. One of our favourite Air BnB experiences.

Se registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de ZoeZoe es SuperAnfitrión.

My husband (Alex) and I are from Brisbane, Australia, are non-smokers, enjoy food, wine, arts, theatre (my husband and I met whilst we were in a musical together!), live music and meeting new people. Alex is a chemical engineer, and I work for an animal welfare organisation. We are proud home owners and enjoy time spent at home with friends and our pets. We have travelled the world and used airbnb everywhere we went. We loved the experience and met some wonderful people; we would like to offer the experience to others so we've become hosts ourselves! We look forward to meeting you!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Espacios similares