Ir al contenido
Mon Choisy paradisiacal beach 400m from the apartmentSecondary bedroom with 2 single beds
Rent 200mTrou aux biches beach.B/fast+dinner incl.
Rent 200mTrou aux biches beach.B/fast+dinner incl.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Exclusive offer at The Impala Mauritius holiday rentals.
It offers an apartment each with breakfast and dinner made of 4 quality dishes (a plate of rice/bread,vegies,One non veg,salad and a dessert on a half board package basis at 36€/night per person.
Each individual person pays 36€/night.
It caters from ONE to Four PERSONS and meals are served in the apartment situated at 200m to the paradisiacal beaches of Trou aux biches and 400m to Mon Choisy.
Free 24/7 wifi.
Airport transfers @ 50€

El lugar

The Impala Mauritius ,a licenced holiday rental situated within 400m to 2 of the most beautiful beaches of Mon Choisy and Trou aux biches in the North of Mauritius offers half board facilities with bed,breakfast and dinner served in a private airconditioned apartment on a NO sharing basis with others for each person at 36€/night.
For every additional person the price is 36€/person/day inclusive of bed with breakfast and dinner.
Towels,bedlinen are supplied.
Free 24/7 wifi is available.
A clean apartment is provided on entry.
There is no exit cleaning charges.

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole apartment is yours without any sharing with others.
It is secured with a private entrance.

Otros aspectos destacables

None.
Your freedom and security is assured.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para familias y niños
Portero

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

There is NO hard and fast rule or restrictions
We respect your privacy and the apartment is secured and meant only for you and not to be shared by others.
And we do not interfere but are available 24/7 forany assistance you need or queries. You have to consider and pay attention to others also living around in as it is a residential area.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 10 flight ofsteps to reach the first floor or for each level
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Stairs and parking area

Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Santosh
Julio de 2017
Ashok and his wife are very helpful and friendly. They helped us in arranging for tours and guided us to use public transport where ever possible. Nice stay and well connected to North and city (URL HIDDEN) was a great homely feeling away from home.
Perfil de usuario de Ashok
Respuesta de Ashok:
Surprised that the client never pay attention and saw the no. 164 of the residence in gold plated on the stone wall near the big gate. The price charged mentioned as costly for an extra 54 Euros( 9 Euros/night for 6 nights) was however for the additional 2 children occupying a second bedroom apart from the main bedroom used by the parents and the running costs associated with it for the extra 2 persons accomodated in the same apartment but in a separate bedroom. The price of an apartment for two persons with one bedroom on any airbnb web pages is at 36Euros/night which the client paid and is meant for ONLY 2 persons. However one has to pay for the extra bedroom use and facilities offered for two extra persons as there is a running cost attached to it.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sarka
Mayo de 2017
Friendly behavior of Ashok and his wife. Clean and large accomodation. I recommend have a tasty dinner and breakfast from Ashok wife.

Este anfitrión tiene 33 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Grand Baie, MauricioSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ashok
Interacción con los huéspedes

As and when required for any info.
We do not interfere in your freedom and your privacy and way of life is respected.

Acerca de Ashok

Graduated as an Engineer in the Chemical Engineering discipline with Honours and this profession though very rewarding but however looked bleak in Mauritius .
Jobless and penniless though and living with whatever meagre pocket money was given to me by my parents.
To console myself from thinking to be a burden on them with this jobless situation lasting for eighteen months made life really very miserable and suffocating in Mauritius not being able to stand on my own though amply qualified.
Two of my university hostel mates and South African friends to whom I shall ever be indebted asked me to come over to try my skills in the land of the South African riches and due to lack of skills at that time prevailing during the apartheid regime got me secured a job within a week of my arrival there in a Platinum metals refinery in Springs near Johannesburg.
Started as a designated metallurgist then,moved on in life career in the projects department in a Platinum and other precious group metals refinery in South Africa before deciding after many years of savings to venture on my own and to start my own enterprise in the self catering apartment rentals concern which is now known as The Impala Mauritius holiday and leisure flats situated in Mon Choisy, a 5minutes walking distance and close to two of the most beautiful beaches of the island in the North.
Six fully furnished self catering units close to the finest beaches of Mon Choisy and Trou aux biches in the north of Mauritius are let out for holiday makers and to this day we have been fortunate enough to accomodate over a thousand holiday makers from across the globe.
Married then in South Africa where my wife hails from and fathered two children. The eldest, my daughter is studying medicine in Romania and my son is currently in the hospitality industry in Switzerland.
I am fluent in English and French both written and spoken.
Also speaks several other languages like Hindi, Gujarati, Bhojpuri, Urdu, Punjabi and a little bit of Afrikaans as well as the creole dialect.
Mastered the works of most literature writers and adore Thomas Hardy, Charles Dickens,Shakespeare,Tollstoy and John Stein beck.
Has been fond of cooking from childhood and lately have enhanced my skills further in the culinary discipline and am putting this to the betterment of holiday makers who wants to have a go with the meals being offered at the Impala holiday apartment.
I am a teetotaller and lately was a lover of Camel filter and now a non smoker having given it up some 15 years ago. Am however a curious lover of black ginger tea and what I love the most are the ghazals of the late ghazal king Jagjit Singh whose voice sung over the lyrics cheers me .
My main habit is that I live life in the plain simplicity like a simpleton with simple ways and non fancy show off but light tasty food.
But as a person I am very very punctual and values the eccense of time, bold in character,honest, straight forward and serious in nature. .
My motto is "LIve life as a simpleton "

Idiomas: English, Français, Hindi, Punjabi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares