Modern master bedroom with a touch of romance and glamour, plenty of storageAttractive and stylish lounge and dining with floating timber floorboards
Sensational apartment in trendy Brunswick West

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is brilliantly located being within 10 min drive to the city and 20 mins to the airport via Citylink. You can walk to public transport, local shops, parks, supermarket and cafes. You can quickly get to the beaches and a host of other tourist attractions including Victoria Market. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, small families and small-dog owners. It's also very popular with those moving to Australia who need a place to stay while getting set up.

El lugar

This unit is spacious, private, stylish and comfortable. Sleep peacefully in a quality and luxurious QS bed or single bed. (There is also stretcher bed available upon request, and a child's cot.). The unit has a bath as well as a shower and is serviced with new European appliances, washer, dryer, refrigerator and microwave as well as quality linen, towels and dinner set. The kitchen is well set up with crockery, saucepans and all the home wares that make up a home away from home. The unit has modern furniture, large flat screen TV, Stereo, fan, hairdryer and free WiFi. It is cosy in winter and cool in summer. The new desk also has a printer available for use if needed, just connect to your laptop. Relax with a glass of wine and enjoy a BBQ in the private and leafy courtyard. Everything has been thought of to make you instantly feel at home so that your stay will be special and memorable. Step outside and you can enjoy the beautiful park which also has a playground - perfect for young children, walking the dog, or enjoying a stroll. There are trendy cafes and a supermarket conveniently located 5 minutes walk away. A car park is also provided for your convenience.

Disponible para huéspedes

Quick and easy access to the Airport, Melbourne CBD (5-10 minutes by car) and it is close to famous Victoria Market, Docklands, Melbourne's best tourist attractions, Universities, Royal Melbourne Hospital. A short distance away is Lygon Street and you will find popular beaches and trendy cafes in surrounding suburbs giving you quick access to all Melbourne has to offer. The unit is located in a private, quiet and secure block of units with a carpark reserved on the property providing a safe environment for your vehicle.

Atención a los huéspedes

You have compete privacy, but if needed I am only a phone call away

Otros aspectos destacables

Very safe accommodation in a quiet block of units, quick access to all Melbourne has to offer.

Basic pantry essentials provided.

* This unit is Chemical free environment, all Organic cleaning products are used.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 10:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 colchón inflable
Zonas comunes
1 cuna

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00

- The courtyard is absolutely secure making it perfect for children and small dogs (eg dachshund). Dogs are not allowed on the furniture.

- Definitely no smoking, no parties or large and noisy groups


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Septiembre de 2017
Carolyn's unit was a lovely place to stay with everything we needed to be comfortable. Great heating, comfortable beds and couch and cooking facilities. Convenient location to the city, freeway and where we needed to go during our stay. Was only a short stay but I feel very fortunate to have been able to bring our 2 little dogs along for the trip, which Carolyn was pleased to accommodate. Quiet unit at the rear of complex and backed on to a large park. This was handy for the dogs. Overall thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we hope to be back.

Perfil de usuario de Dhee Prakash
Septiembre de 2017
Definitely recommend staying at Carolyn's. She is nice and friendly. The house was neat and clean and had everythibg you could ask for. Definitely staying there again.
Perfil de usuario de CarolynCarolyn es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Carolyn:
Thanks Dhee, it was really great to have you and your parents stay
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kylie
Agosto de 2017
Perfection! Quiet location, beautifully appointed, outstanding communication and flexibility from the lovely host. A highly recommended Air BnB!

Perfil de usuario de Brad
Agosto de 2017
Excellent location, clean & comfy place, as described on AirBnB, clear and prompt communication by host. We will definitely use in future.
Perfil de usuario de CarolynCarolyn es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Carolyn:
thanks Brad, all the best!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Graham
Agosto de 2017
We had a lovely stay in Carolyn's comfortable apartment in West Brunswick. There is a small supermarket and some good food options a couple of minutes walk away, and to get into Melbourne is about 20 minutes walk and a 20 minute tram ride. Best of all, there is a lovely park and playground right outside the back door, which our 2 year old really enjoyed.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2017
Fantastic location close to vibrant Brunswick, public transport and freeway access all within arms reach. Homely feel, definitely recommend for young family and couples.

Perfil de usuario de Rita
Agosto de 2017
Carolyn's place is clean, spacious and comfortable. Carolyn is also nice and thoughtful. But it will be better if one can drive the car and park there. Otherwise, it needs around 10-15 mins of walk after the tram.

Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de CarolynCarolyn es SuperAnfitrión.

I love meeting new people and travelling. Some favourite places I've been to are Paris, Rome and London but I also love exploring Australia. I grew up in central Victoria but enjoy living in cosmopolitan Melbourne as it has so much to offer. I hope you have a wonderful stay in this very special unit.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Carolyn.
Carolyn
Rachael y Roger ayudan a gestionar este alojamiento.
Rachael
Roger

El barrio

Espacios similares