Spacious kitchen and lounge areaDining area with 50" TV and DVD player
Luxury apartment with sunset views
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Built in 2016 this self contained granny flat is located 6 minutes drive to the best beaches in Broome. It is located in a quiet street with bush views. The apartment is separate to our main home with private driveway and secure gates to the property.
Apartment comprises of a fully equipped kitchen, lounge with 50" TV, king size bed, rain shower ensuite and separate toilet. Continental breakfast is available for those staying 2 nights or more.

El lugar

This luxury private self contained granny flat with sunset and bush views is a hidden luxury in Broome.
The flat is located on a quiet street with open bush reserve opposite.
The outdoor living space compromises of a wooden deck to sit and listen to the sounds of native wildlife while watching the sunset.
The indoor space has one bedroom with a king sized bed and Sheridan bedding. There is a separate kitchen with microwave, kettle, coffee machine, toaster and induction stove top and oven. The open plan lounge area has a very comfy sofa bed if you require for extra guests, 50" TV, DVD player and choice of over 300 DVDs and free high speed internet.
There is a small laundry with washing machine just off the kitchen.
We can provide a porta cot free of charge should you require.

Disponible para huéspedes

The granny flat is separate to the main house with its own secure driveway behind an electric gate and fence.
24 hours before arrival we will give you an access code to a lock box with keys so you can arrive at whatever time suits you.
A continental breakfast is available for stays more than 2 nights.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live in the main house next door to the granny flat, with our 2 small dogs, and young son. We can be available if you need anything but otherwise won't disturb you. The dogs are very friendly and love to say hello and have cuddles.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- We live next door and have 2 young sons and so we don't expect any late night parties.
- Access to the unit is via a secure electric gate. Check in can be at anytime as there is a lockbox with keys in

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have two little dogs. They are well behaved and won't bother you

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de CharlesCharles es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
A stunningly great experience. Stu and Emma were exceptional hosts, assisting me with some travel issues that sorted themselves out. The guest house is a beautiful, new, clean, contemporary design, with everything you could ask for including laundry facilities. I felt like I was in a new home rather than a guest cottage. When I return to Broome this will be where I'll plan a second stay. Thanks once again.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Julio de 2017
Beautiful modern one bedroom apartment with full kitchen (with giant fridge/freezer) and HUGE television with cable and blueray player. Breakfast items are provided (eggs, milk, juice, jam, muesli, granola, fresh bread, and baked beans). Internet worked well. Secured off street parking spot for one car. Comfy bed (queen). Rain shower head with lots of hot water but only medium water pressure (hard to wash long hair). Toilet is in a separate room off hallway and shower is in room off bedroom (both toilet room and shower room have sinks but hand soap only in toilet room). AC and fan in bedroom and in living room. Good washing machine but the "dry" option doesn't dry clothes very well (there is a laundry rack available you can set up in the living room though). New neighborhood about 10 min drive to Chinatown (you definitely need a car if you stay here).

Perfil de usuario de Lee
Mayo de 2017
Really nice, clean and brand new apartment, the hosts are lovely. Next time in Broome I know where I'm staying!

Perfil de usuario de Tara
Octubre de 2017
I've stayed here for the second time and it was just as good as before. Awesome unit, highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de John
Septiembre de 2017
Emma was a delight to communicate with. Always so helpful both before our stay and while we were there. The unit is well set up and comfortable. We highly recommend this accommodation. Thank you Emma.

Perfil de usuario de Tara
Septiembre de 2017
Emma and Stu's place is perfect! It is newly built and ultra modern. It has everything you need and is a very lovely place to stay. The unit is very private and check in was simple, with plenty of safe parking out the front. This place is one of the rare occurrences where the place is actually better then what the pictures show. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Krisoula
Septiembre de 2017
We loved our 3 nights stay at Emma and Stu's apartment. They were very friendly, helpful, quick to respond to our messages and requests plus giving us our privacy. The apartment was like a home away from home. Very clean, cosy, spacious place and all you need for a comfortable and relaxing stay. The kitchen provided all we required to make home cooked meals, with a handy large fridge. Terrific shower, awesome king size bed, spacious living area with 2 air condition units making for perfect temperature control. The driveway was very handy as it allowed us to easily access the apartment without having to carry our luggage very far. Outstanding, quiet location with sunset and sunrise views just 5 minutes drive to Cable beach and into town. Emma and Stu were very accommodating. We highly recommend their apartment and we will definitely come again. Kris and Dave.

Australia Occidental, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Emma And StuEmma And Stu es SuperAnfitrión.

Couple with a son and 2 dogs. We love travelling and experiencing new places and cultures.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Emma And Stu.
Emma And Stu
Stuart ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Stuart

El barrio

Espacios similares