Ir al contenido
Kitchen cornerToilet & Washer/Dryer
Cozy place near Downtown attractions
Cozy place near Downtown attractions
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de Berri-UQAM Metro, el Viejo Puerto y Cartier des Spectacles. Te encantará mi lugar por la ubicación, la gente, y el ambiente.
translated by Google

My place is close to Berri-UQAM Metro, Old Port and Cartier des Spectacles. You’ll love my place because of the location, the people, and the ambiance.

El lugar

Moderno apartamento de 2 niveles en el corazón de Montreal entretenimiento y negocios. A poca distancia del casco antiguo de Montreal, el centro de la ciudad, Quartier Latin y Quartier des Spectacles. La estación de metro está a 5 min. caminar.
translated by Google

Contemporary 2 level apartment in the heart of Montreal entertainment&business. Walking distance from Old Montreal, Downtown, Quartier Latin and Quartier des Spectacles. Metro station is on 5 min. walk.

Disponible para huéspedes

En el primer nivel hay cocina totalmente equipada, sala de estar y WC disponibles. Los 2 dormitorios están en el segundo nivel y uno de ellos será privado el suyo. Hay aseo y ducha en el segundo nivel también.
translated by Google

On the first level there are fully equipped kitchen, living room and toilet available. The 2 bedrooms are on the second level and one of them will be privately your's. There is toilet&shower on the second level too.

Atención a los huéspedes

Trabajo durante el día e ir al gimnasio después del trabajo, por lo que disfrutar de su empresa cuando llegue a casa.
translated by Google

I work during the day and go to the gym after work, so will enjoy your company when I come home.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tengo 2 gatos, muy amable. Nunca atacan ni rascan a nadie. Son más bien pequeños como gatitos. El chico es negro - Kiko y la chica es peluda - Tiggy (de tigresa).
translated by Google

I have 2 cats, very friendly. They never attacks or scratch anybody. They are rather small more like kittens. The boy is black - Kiko and the girl is furry - Tiggy (from tigress).

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Plancha
Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 13:00

- Please drink your own alcohol
- Please no shoes in the house
- Parking on the street is free
- Check in Saturday&Sunday can be way before 5 pm. Pls ask me :)
- "Bring your alcohol"-restaurants in Montreal are very convenient :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - The entrance is on the second level from the street. Also In the apartment there are 2 levels with inside staircase.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 2 friendly kitties
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Living room, kitchen, batrooms
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

43 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Becky And Jamie
Noviembre de 2017
Lovely place. Really enjoyed my stay.

Perfil de usuario de Leah
Septiembre de 2017
I had a great time at Diana's place. Diana is very friendly and checking in was a breeze. The room is in a central location with easy access to both public transport and the Old Town area

Perfil de usuario de Kirsten
Septiembre de 2017
Diana was a super wonderful host! The space she provided was just what we needed and the location wasn't too far from anything. She was prompt and had the room clean as soon as we arrived. There were also two very sweet cats to greet us :). Overall, we really enjoyed our stay in Montreal with Diana.

Perfil de usuario de Echo
Septiembre de 2017
Diana's place made me feel I was back at home again. It's sweet and warm and everything's beyond my expectation. I booked two nights and the next day Diana had a business trip so she had to leave early in the morning. When she found out the wifi wasn't working she tried so hard to fix it before she left. Lovely!! The two cats are cute too and one of them followed me upstairs and downstairs and even waited for me when I was in my room. Really it's a place just like your own home.

Perfil de usuario de Brooke
Agosto de 2017
Diana is such a sweet spirit! She offered us warm hospitality and her place is incredibly central to lots of fun restaurants and sights. Her cats are adorable and friendly. I highly recommend her place!

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Julio de 2017
Diana's place made for a wonderful stay! The bed was extremely comfortable. The shower was incredible and one of the best I've ever experienced. Diana was a great host- offering advice and tips. The location is right near the Gay Village and within walking distance to downtown!! We could not have asked for a better location. If I ever return to Montreal, I will definitely stay with Diana again. Merci Beaucoup!

Perfil de usuario de Penny
Mayo de 2017
Staying with Diana was like staying with a friend. As we rode up, we were welcomed by Diana and her two beautiful kittens. The apt is very is quiet, central and in walking distance to the Old City and a short walk to lots of streets with restaurants and bars. I highly recommend Diana's place. Wehada
Perfil de usuario de Diana
Respuesta de Diana:
Thank you, my dear! I enjoyed your company too, very much! See ya
Mayo de 2017

Montreal, CanadáSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Diana

We live in Canada since 2002. Few years ago my husband and I decided to enjoy ourselves by doing road trips on motorcycles. There we are on 2 Kawasaki Versys 650 riding N. American continent. Of course we need means to do this, so we work and collect until we've got few weeks vacation time. I work in sales, he is an engineer. We are very sporty and try to stay fit. We like to encounter different cultures, food, drinks, artsy things. We like jazz, blues and rock, so we went to New Orleans last summer. We enjoy beautiful views during the mountain rides and freedom to feel citizen of this wonderful world. We meet a lot of people, create connections, some turn into friendship. Would be pleasure to meet you too :) There is always room for another friendly encounter. If we have to have a motto, it would be like ... "Sky is the limit, nothing less"

Idiomas: English, Français, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares