Designer Garden Flat in Richmond / East Sheen
Designer Garden Flat in Richmond / East Sheen
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Situated in a stunning corner of South West London, between London's River Thames and famous Richmond Park my place is two minute walk to Mortlake Train Station which has direct trains to London Waterloo and London's buzzing Southbank in just 21 minutes. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the ambiance, the people, the outdoors space, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

El lugar

The flat is a spacious two double bedroom ground floor garden flat with a master bathroom with bath/shower and a second shower room in the master bedroom. There is a wonderful decked garden leading out from the living space that is fantastic in the summer, but has a small heater for use all year around. Both bedrooms are good sized double rooms and the Kitchen areas has a beautiful breakfast bar perfect for eating or having a coffee with friends and family.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the whole property during your stay in London and are welcome to use the coffee machine and any other things you would like in the kitchen, bathrooms and around the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

Liam will be available to answer all your questions as he owns the property and is from the area. Check in and check out are done by a friend of his due to his work commitments, all details will be given to the guests once they confirm their bookings.

Otros aspectos destacables

Heating will be explained to all guests so they know how to use it

This is a quiet and very safe neighbourhood so please keep noise to a minimum especially at night.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $91
Depósito de seguridad $349
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

The guest who actually books the property must be there at check in and check out, and provide photo ID of Passport or Driving Licence to complete check in process. Guests with no ID will not be allowed to check in.

No outside guests are allowed in the property

leave the property in a reasonable state and respect the items you use like it was your own home


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fabienne
Julio de 2017
L'appartement était très bien et calme. Il faut compter 20 bonnes minutes de train jusqu'au centre de Londres (station Waterloo). Pour ceux qui aiment la nature, ne pas manquer de visiter le parc de Richmond et le jardin botanique (Kew garden). Nous avons aussi beaucoup apprécié l'accueil de notre hôte.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Junio de 2017
This was a great historical flat in a lovely neighborhood...not particularly close to the Center of London but it is defiantly a gem on the outskirts. There are plenty of good restaurants and places to walk a short distance to get coffee and pastries in the morning. Great place for a family plenty of space and a sweet patio to enjoy the outside.

Perfil de usuario de David
Junio de 2017
We needed a base in London for our trip from LA. I am originally from London so I know the area. Mortlake train station (5 min walk from the property) with 4 trains an hour to central london to the east and Richmond Upon Thames to the west was perfect for our stay. Thank you Liam and Pippa. The card we received from Pippa conveying hope that the terrorist attack in London wouldn't effect our trip was a lovely touch. We had a good time and enjoyed the daily visit from 2 foxes who walk across the fence!

Perfil de usuario de David
Mayo de 2017
Handy to the train and local shops. Have to mention the great shower!!!

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Abril de 2017
We had a great time staying at Liam's place. The flat was perfect for us (family with three kids - 16/14/12). It was clean and tidy with everything we needed. The location was also great - right next to Mortlake BR Station, the local high street with Waitrose and Boots, and Richmond Park. Liam and Pip, who welcomed us when we arrived, were very helpful and made our stay very comfortable. (for example, Pip brought us an extra light when the kids needed more light to study with.) We would certainly recommend it and hope to come back again soon.

Perfil de usuario de Joseph
Marzo de 2017
We had a lovely stay at Liam's with Pip always on hand if we needed anything. Super quiet and nicely decorated/designed flat with what turned out to be a real sun trap of a garden. Really nice location minutes from East Sheen which has everything you could need (Waitrose etc). You are also only a ten min walk from Richmond Park. The only thing to keep an eye on was if you're parking outside you need to pay between 10-12, we got caught out! Thanks for a great stay, would definitely stay again.
Perfil de usuario de LiamLiam es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Liam:
Thanks for being great guests Joe. We do put the parking restrictions in our welcome pack for guests, but we will make sure to mention it verbally also, to everyone that checks in, to avoid the situation you encountered. Hope to see you again soon.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jean
Diciembre de 2016
We selected the Garden flat to spend a family Xmas in London and had a great time. The Garden flat is very comfortable and conveniently located within the nice Sheen district at walking distance from shops, pub and restaurants and public transport . We found the apartment very well equiped and decorated with taste, natural light, warmth and attention making you feeling confortable.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de LiamLiam es SuperAnfitrión.

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Liam.
Liam
Philippa ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Philippa

El barrio

Espacios similares