Heart of City Inviting Master Suite

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

On the cultural streets of Whyte ave, walk to nearby parks, pools, river-valley. Minutes to downtown conference centers. Edmonton's performing arts district and farmers market is a short walk away. Whyte is full of new exciting independent restaurants and shopping. New bike lanes/trails fill the area and a moment apart from the rush of the city is a short jog away. Warmth and coziness is in abundance in my clean unique loft. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- Many stairs in loft, please do not run up them as this causes noise throughout the building disturbing neighbors and other guests. Please keep personal entertainment sound to a minimum past 9pm (music, movies, socializing). Please contact if any questions or concerns arise.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Limitaciones de servicios - Long term stays will be initially set up with essential toiletries and bedding but will be expected to maintain them for their stay.

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Agosto de 2017
My experience at Max's place was very pleasant. I arrived and was greeted by Max who gave me a thorough walk through of where I would be staying and the guidelines for my stay. He was friendly and welcoming. His place was clean and close to many ammentities in the neighbourhood. I was definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Julien
Julio de 2017
Very nice place. Just a little bit warm during the hot days of the summer. Very nice host and comfortable bed!

Perfil de usuario de Dawnya
Julio de 2017
I was hesitate at first when booking an air b and b because you don't know what you're really getting. I was astounded when I showed up, Max seriously is a one of a kind house. He was so helpful and gave me a tour of the city was always there when I needed him (and trust me that was a bit much at times) and 100 percent went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect. From being at a fitness competition forgetting items, to getting groceries, to showing me around, baking cookies and cooking food, to me feeling sick he was seriously amazing!! I can 100 percent say the pics don't do it justice and there's no perfect words to describe how unreal of a host he is. I would without a doubt welcome him into my house and book again at his. Wow! Thank you SO much!

Perfil de usuario de Curtis
Noviembre de 2016
Max was very friendly and accommodating. Location was great, close to lots of amenities. Overall, great experience.

Este anfitrión tiene 20 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Edmonton, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de MaxMax es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm a young Chef from a small town trying my best in a new city. I love to explore new destinations and I am hoping that opening my place to guest will help me afford more travel in my personal life. I'm outgoing and interpersonal if you decide to chat me up, and I am more than welcome to showing people around the city, just ask when I'll be free!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Espacios similares