Spacious single room with a few of my original paintings.Your room is situated in a historical building.
Delightful room, friendly home for Solo Traveller
Hospedado por Mea
Mea es el anfitrión.Mea es SuperAnfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

'Home from Home'.
Historical, listed, old stone building, quiet room, situated on edge of Coleraine town, close to river walks & forest but also supermarkets, Costa Coffee, gym, fuel station, cash dispenser.
Central to all the beaches ( 15 mins drive) Portrush, Portstewart and to the west Binevenagh, Castlerock, Downhill, Mussendun Temple .
Tourist sites; Giants Causeway, Dunluce Castle, Carrick A Rede rope bridge to the East (15 -25 mins).

El lugar

A tastefully converted historical listed building, with a mix of contemporary / classical decor, original paintings and prints.
Quiet and relaxing situated within mature communal grounds which are beautifully maintained.
The room is perfect for one person staying.
This room can be booked in conjunction with my double room, for groups of three people traveling together.
advance booking advised.
Private parking.

Disponible para huéspedes

Bedroom with comfy single bed and oversized duvet.
Super fast wifi.
Print out available for online travel tickets.
Shared Bathroom.
Private patio.
Off road parking in the private area of the mews.
Use of kitchen for simple meals.

Atención a los huéspedes

I usually meet guests on arrival. I am happy to provide lots of info on the area so just ask!
I love company but also I am happy to be doing my own thing.. So you can have as much or as little of my company as you wish.

Otros aspectos destacables

Lets talk the details...
Free tea and coffee available.
Breakfast not officially included but there will always be some fresh bread for you to toast, marmalade, peanut butter.
Limited use of Kitchen.. preparation of light meals, and storage for food stuffs in fridge.
Towels are provided, of course they are!
Use of the bath is not available to guests. The shower is always available.
Shared bathroom.
I have a washing machine which you may use, cost £5.
A local gym is 2 min drive away with sauna and steam room.
Smoke alarm and C.M. detector are in use on the premises.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Secador de pelo

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

1. If you are a fellow Airbnb host and would like to stay at my home then please ADVISE ME of this fact when requesting to book.

2. By booking with me you have understood the concept of Airbnb, in that each home is different and that you have read and are familiar with the details of my listing.

3. To ensure that I am here to welcome you into my home it is ESSENTIAL that you provide your approximate arrival time no later than the day before your booking. I am flexible and can accommodate late night time arrivals as long as the time as been established in advance.

4. After each use the bathroom and kitchen should be left in the manner in which they were found. Clean, dry and tidy.

5. Guests will have free WiFi and by booking you agree not to use this for any illegal activity or downloads.

6. No extra persons.

7. No smoking inside my home but you may smoke outside in the back patio.

8. Except for cup of tea and a biscuit, no food to be consumed or stored in the bedroom. I have a huge fridge and a spacious kitchen which I am happy to share.

9. My kitchen is available for your use to prepare simple meals and to relax in. Please inform me before your stay that you would like to use my kitchen for cooking, so that we can discuss a suitable times.

10. No outdoor shoes to be worn upstairs.


Cancelaciones

34 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Scott
Julio de 2017
Mea is rad to the max! A gifted artist and thinker and boundlessly warm and funny...all the goodness and joie de vivre a wandering lad could ever wish for in a host.

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Febrero de 2017
Mea is a spectacular hostess. She is warm, friendly, and very knowledgeable of the area. Mea has worked to create a tranquil space in which to relax and revive from a long day of exploration. The property is centrally located to most activities along the Coastal Causeway. The bus station located in central Coleraine and quickly connects to major cities making day trips a viable option. This is a fantastic place to stay. Book it now.

Perfil de usuario de Adeeb
Septiembre de 2017
Mea was a very warm and welcoming and accommodating host. A very interesting home indeed with a lot of character. It was the perfect location for my four days of stay. Mea has a lot of knowledge about the area, the art world and about life in general. Thanks again for a pleasant stay.

Perfil de usuario de Libbi
Agosto de 2017
Aesthetic, artistic and comfortable house with a very welcoming host who is generous with sharing her house space and very helpful. I felt at home! Thank you Mea!

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Agosto de 2017
Lovely home lots of character and such a warm welcome. A great experience.

Perfil de usuario de Stephane
Agosto de 2017
Super hôtes tres accueillante et conviviale Mea est tres gentille vous accueille avec le sourire et un bon cafe hihi j'adore sa maison tres moderne et tranquille merci pour tout je vous recommande fortement

Perfil de usuario de Olga
Agosto de 2017
Staying at Mea's was my introduction to Airbnb and what a great way to start! Mea was warm and welcoming orientating me to your beautiful home and the sights of interest in the surrounding north coast. Mea's love for art and creativity is so evident in her home ... which made me feel right st home. It was a delightful hospitable stay & I'm happy to recommend Mea's to anyone looking for Airbnb in this areas.

Este anfitrión tiene 282 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Coleraine, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de MeaMea es SuperAnfitrión.
Come join me in my home. I am a professional artist with original paintings throughout my house. If you would like information on the area I can give advice on destinations, places to see and which are the best restaurants around. I am always happy to interact as much or as li…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares