View from lounge room ..Lots of hanging space and storage for clothes
Providence House- 100 year old gracious residence
Providence House- 100 year old gracious residence

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to the beautiful Providence Valley in West Hobart.

Five minute walk to vibrant North Hobart restaurants, State Cinema, 5 minute bus to town and short stroll to beautiful Salamanca, docks & galleries.

Ambiance, garden setting ( deck with BBQ), dappled views to the Derwent River through a tree filled garden.

A welcome pack with ideas for good restaurants and what's on

Perhaps a coffee at Providence Cafe on your way to a film at the State while you decide where to go and what to do!

El lugar

Light and airy, lots of windows and yet very private and quiet. There is rear access to a lower street with good lighting when you come home at night.
The apartment is closed off from the rest of the house so completely private but there is a washing machine for your use and you are welcome to use my kitchen.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access is initially via the main house and then through your French doors into the garden and rear lane way into Newdegate St. Very private and secure. After this initial check in you have your own entrance with no further access to main house unless you want to use the washing machine.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available as required. I will give you my mobile number so you can contact me anytime for assistance. I can provide first aid materials as needed and assist with doctors and dentists should you require any medical attention.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a dog, Saffy, and will introduce you to her. She will not be able to get onto your deck though if she is outside ( Ill be guided by your needs as I keep her upstairs moist of the time) then be mindful that she will be very happy to see you and want attention.

I dont recommend children play with her as she is bit nervous but loves attention and cuddles from adults.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 24
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

The apartment is part of a larger home with separate access and car park for your convenience. I do need to check you in first to show you the ropes but after this you come and go through your own access.

I ask you to respect the space by looking after this apartment please and keep noise to a minimum for the comfort of my lovely neighbours.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

44 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Erin
Agosto de 2017
Such a beautiful part of Hobart - we taxied to the docks and market because of the weather but on a clear day, it would be a fantastic walk. The place would be great for a couple

Perfil de usuario de Rj
Agosto de 2017
Ani is a wonderful and very accommodating host, and she made us feel at-home even though she was sick throughout our stay. She also gave us many great tips for exploring Hobart. The room and bathroom were also very clean, and we had a warm and comfortable stay throughout. Her unit is in a great location in Hobart that's just a few blocks from the restaurant strip in North Hobart. It's also just a short walk to the Hill Street Grocer and to the bus stop for buses to the city. (It's about a 20-30 minute walk to the city if you prefer to walk.) We were very happy with our stay at Ani's, and we would be glad to stay there again.
Perfil de usuario de AniAni es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ani:
Thanks for your review. Sorry I wasn't able to greet you personally.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Julio de 2017
Ani was lovely to deal with , a charming host and a very nice apartment.
Perfil de usuario de AniAni es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ani:
Thankyou and happy you enjoyed your very short stay
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Julio de 2017
Ani's apartment was so comfortable, beautifully appointed and decorated that we'll be staying again for sure. It has a lovely outlook, comfy bed and a modern, clean bathroom with 2 toilets available. Loved the thoughtfulness of providing 2 umbrellas for the stroll into the shops , movies and restaurants. It was so nice for us to have complete privacy to do our own thing, but still have some contact with Ani on arrival and departure. Saffy the dog was a cutie too :)

Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Julio de 2017
Our short stay at Ani's was comfortable and we made good use of the heater while we were there. The location is easy to find and quite central. Ani was very welcoming and helpful and all in all we had an enjoyable time in her beautiful home.

Perfil de usuario de Lily
Julio de 2017
We will definitely stay here again. Ani was friendly and helpful. Her house is lovely. It is in a scenic, comfortable part of Hobart. We (with 2 kids: five and two) walked into town and, in the evening, caught an easy bus home (a 5 minute journey). It is close to a great boutique supermarket and restaurants and cafes. Couldn't think what more we would want.

Perfil de usuario de Maureen
Junio de 2017
Terrific room very comfortable bed handy location and so warm on a snowy Hobart night, made to feel very welcome.

Tasmania, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de AniAni es SuperAnfitrión.

Welcome!
I love meeting people and sharing the wonderful experiences Hobart has to offer including my home and garden.

I would like to provide a peaceful and memorable experience for my guests to relax after a day of exploring. Or if you want to come to recuperate it's perfect too.

I practice and teach meditation so we can talk about how this can be incorporated into your stay.

I love travelling, walking, music, gardening, reading & entertaining to name a few interests.

Feel relaxed, knowing everything is taken care of and if you need anything I am here to help.

I travel extensively and so understand what's needed in a home away from home! Just ask and Ill do my best to accommodate extra needs.



Idiomas: Deutsch, Français, Polski, Čeština
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares