Stonecraft House - North sideTreehouse playground
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). Room 8 has a horse theme, and has many of Ruth's model horses from when she was young. It has a standard double bed. Guests share the third floor bath with Room 10 guests.

El lugar

This is a 3rd floor bedroom with a double bed with a shared bathroom available. Also upstairs (and listed separately) is a Queen and twin bed combination in Rooms 9 & 10. There's an open space living area, with a small frig and a Keurig coffee maker. Breakfast is served downstairs in our family dining room.
We are doing some minor renovations of the first and second floor hallways, so there is some plaster dust.

Disponible para huéspedes

Long term ( 1 week or more) tenants can use our laundry room for $10.00 per load. There's no cooking facility, but snacks and water are available in the small frig in the 3rd floor living room. There's also a Soloflex gym and a treadmill available for use - between 10 AM and 8 PM only, please.

Atención a los huéspedes

We like getting to know people, but respect your privacy. Russ is retired and Ruth works close to home, so we're usually around. Using the zipwire ride requires Russ' supervision, but rest of the the playground area is always available.

Otros aspectos destacables

Check out our more detailed explanations in the first Stonecraft House listing. All of the rooms are up two steep flights of stairs, and we're not handicapped accessible.


Servicios
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 20%
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kaley
Septiembre de 2017
Very welcoming and wonderful home- with anything you could need for your stay. So happy we got to spend a night!

Perfil de usuario de Arlene
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay with wonderful couple that will make you feel right at home.

Perfil de usuario de Arlene
Agosto de 2017
This was my first airbnb and Ruth & Russ made it a wonderful experience. They were very accommodating.and they offer wonderful breakfast nibbles. Much more than I was expecting. If you need a place to stay in their area I would recommend you stay at their home. They are a wonderful couple and I am so glad I chose to stay at their home and had the chance to meet them.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Agosto de 2017
Ask if house is still under construction. Ask what she is serving for breakfast.
Perfil de usuario de Ruth & RussRuth & Russ es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ruth & Russ:
Sorry you were not pleased; the home is not "under construction", as we are sheet rocking the front halls on floor 1 & 2 only. Other guests have not had any problems with the one tarped doorway. Breakfast consisted of an expanded continental menu- including a fresh fruit salad made that morning ( while you slept), raspberry bars, cold & hot cereals, yogurts, cottage cheese, juices, coffee/tea/cocoas available, plus several choices of breads. What in heavens name do you expect for a AirBnB breakfast? We cannot take orders and cook (under state law), because that would take a restaurant-- so we work within legal limitations. Again, perhaps a conventional hotel would be better suited to your needs.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Phil
Agosto de 2017
Ruth and Russ were pleasant hosts and were extremely flexible with our check in time which ended up being about 9:30 pm. Our room was clean, had an air conditioner unit, and the general guest space (living room) had many amenities that you wouldn't generally find in a normal airbnb. We were happy with our stay!

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Agosto de 2017
Très belle maison datant des années 1700, accueil chaleureux, animaux calmes et gentils, excellent petit déjeuner!! C'était notre première expérience avec airbnb, nous avons été agréablement surpris par la qualité des services reçus par nos hôtes. Nous allons revenir! Merci beaucoup!!

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Julio de 2017
Ruth and Russ are very warm and welcoming hosts in their lovely old home. They were communicative and generous throughout the reservation process. Their home is very comfortable and warm, and while the rooms are private and lovely, there is also a common sitting area with TV, snacks, and coffee/tea. The whole home has tons of history and charm, and we enjoyed Ruth's stories over a delicious breakfast. I'd love to stay again when I'm in the Ossipee area!

Este anfitrión tiene 20 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Wakefield, New Hampshire, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ruth & RussRuth & Russ es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm a small town lawyer and hubby Russ is retired. We enjoy getting to know people but respect your privacy; you can interact with us as little or as much as you're comfortable with. We have tropical birds, including the Queen of the House, our Cockatoo, Susie. Plus there's two old dogs - Cindy (17) and Reese (12); no cats allowed ! Warning: birds can be very noisy! My motto is to deal lovingly and competently with whatever the universe puts in my path.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares