Ir al contenido
The house retains many original features, including fireplaces in all the roomsThere are plenty of books for you to browse through...
Single room, breakfast, excellent transport, wifi
Single room, breakfast, excellent transport, wifi
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Bed & breakfast en un hogar relajado que están felices de asesorar sobre la mejor manera de moverse por la ciudad y recomendar numerosos pubs locales, restaurantes y lugares para visitar. Estamos en la Zona 2. La habitación es ideal para uno. Estamos en una calle tranquila pero cerca de las opciones de transporte. Nuestro barrio - Hammersmith / Shepherds Bush - es emocionante, cosmopolita y seguro: el río Támesis, metro, tren, tiendas, teatros, restaurantes y cafés están cerca, con fácil y rápida conexión a los lugares de interés y compras en el centro
translated by Google

Bed & breakfast in a relaxed household who are happy to advise on the best way to get around town and recommend numerous local pubs, restaurants and places to visit. We're in Zone 2. The room is ideal for one. We're in quiet street but close to transport options.

Our neighbourhood – Hammersmith/Shepherds Bush – is exciting, cosmopolitan and safe: the River Thames, tube, train, shops, theatres, restaurants & cafes are nearby with easy, fast connections to the sights and shopping in the centre

El lugar

Su habitación individual es naturalmente bien iluminada y está a pocos pasos del baño compartido. La habitación es cálida y viene con excelente wifi y un espacio de trabajo. Por la mañana, usted puede ayudar a ti mismo a cereales y café / té en la cocina o, si el tiempo lo permite, el jardín. Pan casero, mermelada y mermelada están disponibles también. Para otras comidas, hay una gran variedad de restaurantes, pubs y cafés cerca de todos los tipos diferentes.
translated by Google

Your single room is naturally well lit and is a few steps from the shared bathroom. The room is warm and comes with excellent wifi and a work space. In the morning, you can help yourself to cereal and coffee/tea in the kitchen or, weather permitting, the garden. Homemade bread, marmalade and jam are available too. For other meals, there is a a huge choice of restaurants, pubs and cafes nearby of all different types.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted se quedará en una casa cómoda y relajada que están encantados de ayudar y asesorar sobre la mejor manera de moverse por la ciudad y hacer recomendaciones sobre pubs locales, restaurantes y lugares para ver y visitar. Usted es libre de hacer uso del jardín y tendrá acceso las 24 horas.
translated by Google

You'll stay in a comfortable, relaxed household who are happy to help and advise on the best way to get around town and make recommendations on local pubs, restaurants and places to see and visit. You're free to make use of the garden and will have 24 hour access.

Atención a los huéspedes

Hemos sido una familia de acogida para los estudiantes adultos extranjeros de Inglés durante más de 10 años. Así que damos la bienvenida a los invitados, esperamos conocerle y ayudarle a obtener lo mejor de nuestra ciudad. Reconocemos que la gente visita Londres por diferentes razones y puede estar comprometido con usted tanto como usted desee.
translated by Google

We have been a host family for foreign adult students of English for over 10 years. So we welcome guests, look forward to meeting you and helping you get the best from our city. We recognise people visit London for different reasons and can be engaged with you as much as you wish.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are four major museums, the V & A, the Science, the Design and the Natural History, are all reached by a direct 20-min tube ride to South Kensington. The British Museum and the other attraction of London's centre or 'West End' are also only 25 minutes away by tube. We're 15 mins walk from Westfield shopping mall in White City


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

We're sorry we can't accept pets or smokers, but everyone else over 18 years is welcome. We all take our outdoor shoes off in the hall and offer our guests cooking facilities by special arrangement only.


Cancelaciones

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shawn
Abril de 2017
Communication with Paul and Fiona was warm, prompt, and courteous - we corresponded many times to coordinate before my trip. Due to family reasons, I ended up at the last minute not staying with Paul and Fiona (stayed with some long lost relatives instead). As this was last minute, I opted to honor the airbnb charge and Paul accepted. As a thank you, he graciously took me out for some tea and cake. We had a lovely chat and exchanged information. Next time I am in the London area (and if I do not stay with family!) I will 100% be staying with Paul and Fiona. Their location is very good (near Hyde Park) and while I did not get to meet Fiona, having tea with Paul was a wonderful time. Thanks again to you both!

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Marzo de 2017
Fiona and Paul were fantastic hosts. Everything about the stay was comfortable. The location was great, with easy access to public transportation. There were also some wonderful pubs close by for an evening meal. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend both the hosts and the location.

Perfil de usuario de Taylor
Noviembre de 2016
What a wonderful place to stay inside London! The location was great and a very short walk to public transport, and Fiona and Paul's home is cozy and comfortable after a long day of exploring the city. I enjoyed the lovely breakfast spread and good conversation with other guests and our hosts! Would definitely recommend for a solo traveler for a safe, quiet and "traditional" British experience. I hope to be back again!

Perfil de usuario de Lily
Octubre de 2017
I arrived late in the evening, so Fiona was at the tube station to recieve me which made me so glad and feel safe as I was traveling along. And their place is well connected to the central downtown with bus line 94, by which you can go almost all those attractives. Very worth to stay for couple of days and I recommend to everyone...

Perfil de usuario de Xueying
Octubre de 2017
A very beautiful house with a lovely garden. Both Paul, Fiona and their daughter are kind and warm. Staying in the house is a very pleasant and comfortable experience. Several tube station around the house make travelling from here quite easily.

Perfil de usuario de 航 Hang
Septiembre de 2017
Everything is wonderful! Fiona and Paul have a very lovely house and a beautiful garden. The room is warm and lovely bed is cozy so I slept very well! Spotless and stylish room. Homebaked bread was great with the jam! I stayed 7 days, so pleased and comfortable! Thank you again~

Perfil de usuario de Naoko
Agosto de 2017
非常漂亮用心布置的家 安静 舒适 干净 住这有一种温馨的家庭氛围,Paul非常非常热情大方亲切,Fiona的笑容也十分温暖,家到地铁站只走一小段路,地铁站直达市中心和机场也十分方便,附近有超市和大型购物中心。下次来一定还会住在这里。

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Fiona & Paul

We have been married for over 25 years since we met in Asia, when we were working there. We have two daughters Georgia, 20 and Roberta, 23 and have lived in west London most of our married life.

Roberta has just completed a BA in textile design at Edinburgh University (job offers welcome please!); Georgia have just completed her first year studying Spanish, Portuguese & Latin American Studies at Newcastle University. So we need company!

We enjoy city life and are keen cyclists, making the best of all that London has to offer, be it sport, the arts, architecture, theatre, food or its surprising amount of natural beauty. We like walking in the UK countryside and enjoy visiting pretty much anywhere overseas.

We have a soft spot for Japan and Spain. Fiona lived in Spain for a couple of years and speaks the language. Georgia is catching up fast...

Idiomas: Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares