Habitación compartida

1 huésped

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
$ 22 por noche por un mes de prepago. $ 26 por noche por 7 noches de prepago. $ 34 por noche por 3 ~ 6 noches de prepago. Estancia mínima 3 noches.
translated by Google

$22 per night for one month prepaid.
$26 per night for 7 nights prepaid.
$34 per night for 3~6 nights prepaid.
Minimum stay 3 nights.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida

Servicios

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $123
Descuento por semana: 23%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No party
No loud music
No visitor


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amandine
Julio de 2017
Great location. Gym and pool very pleasant. On the other hand very small accommodation can place to put away its business

Perfil de usuario de Guillermina
Mayo de 2017
Joe is super nice! Responds with no hesitation when you need something. The building is great, it has an indoor pool and a great gym. You have a super market half a block away and many trams and trainlines close by. The apartment is very pretty, has a nice view :), my roomates where awesome and super welcoming. There is only one bathroom for both rooms ( 4 persons each) but you get your own space to put all your stuff which is awesome :)! Same goes for the kitchen, you have your own space in the fridge and pantry which is spacious enough to stock food for your stay! Overall I had a great time, had roomies from all over the world that were super respectful and followed the house rules. I recommend this place to people who are in Melbourne to study english or in their Holiday Working, you'll certainly make a family out of your roomies!

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Abril de 2017
Jo is super thoughtful and easy to communicate with - he'll listen to requests and tries his best to make it work! The apartment is even better than the pictures and is located ideally, right next to a supermarket, the train station, multiple tram stops and the Skybus hub. Plus there is an amazing roof terrace on the 5th floor, with gardens and free-to-use bbq areas/outdoor kitchens. The gyms got an upgrade too while I was here. Jo, thank you for being an amazing host, I will cherish my time here forever :)

Perfil de usuario de Lee
Diciembre de 2016
Great location, clean and tidy apartment, friendly host. Good value of money. Recommend for short stay.

Perfil de usuario de Afida
Diciembre de 2016
Very good location - near to tram stop and Southern Cross Station. You can choose to walk or to take tram around CBD. From the airport with AUD19, you can take the Skybus and it will stop at Southern Cross Station. From there, you can just walk to the apartment. Coles and Spencer Outlet are just nearby. As for the apartment, it offers everything that you need - clean bathroom, kitchen, washing machine, dryer, fridge, wifi etc. The bed is really comfortable to those who travel solo like me. Very easy to check in and check out of this place. Jo is very helpful and friendly. Surely will come back and defo will stay here again.

Este anfitrión tiene 280 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares