Living roomFront windows
Central and Spacious 2 bdrm in Trendy Mt Pleasant
Central and Spacious 2 bdrm in Trendy Mt Pleasant
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is located in Vancouver's trendy little neighbourhood at Kingsway and Fraser, which includes Matchstick Coffee Roasters and restaurants such as Savio Volpe, Les Faux Bourgeois and Sal Y Limon, just to name a few. We are also just blocks from vibrant Main Street, and excellent transit.

Enjoy your morning coffee on the patio, the front bench or the comfy couch. You'll love the spacious living area, amazing king & queen size beds, black out blinds and a very well equipped kitchen.

El lugar

Our home is spacious and comfortable. The master bedroom has a king size bed and the front bedroom has a queen size bed. Both rooms have blackout blinds. There is a main bathroom with tub and shower (with amazing water pressure!), and an ensuite bath with toilet and sink in the master bedroom.

The kitchen is extremely well-equipped as we love to cook! Great knives, full sets of pots and pans, and nice dinnerware and glassware. We also have a washer and dryer (and detergent) which guests are welcome to use.

We live in a duplex and our space is the entire main floor of the house. The upstairs half of the duplex (with separate entry) belongs to a lovely professional couple. In terms of noise, we occasionally hear them in the evening but otherwise they are very respectful and have never kept us up or woken us up.

Our parking is on the street and there are no restrictions/permits etc

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to our entire home, save our third bedroom and a couple of closets which we have locked off. Guests still have ample hanging space in the front bedroom and access to a full chest of drawers in the master bedroom.

You can enjoy the fenced in front yard and the lovely patio in the back yard. The back decks belong to our upstairs neighbours so are not available to our guests.

** We are currently re-landscaping the backyard so we have reduced our summer nightly rate accordingly.

There is street parking with no restrictions.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will generally be in Vancouver and can meet you if needed, otherwise you will be provided with all the information for your stay ahead of time.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $67
Depósito de seguridad $417
Descuento por semana: 18%
Precio por fin de semana $121 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- This is our home so please respect our neighbours and our locked spaces.
- Help yourself to condiments, spices, tea & coffee but leave all other food and alcohol.
- No illegal downloading or torrenting on our internet
- Please respect our neighbours by keeping the noise to a minimum past 10pm
- No smoking on the property
- Please check-in with us regarding children as our house is not child-proofed

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sonja
Agosto de 2017
Susanna's place is lovely! She was very kind and let us check in earlier since our flight arrived at noon. The house was very clean, in a quiet residential area, and accessible to different parts of Vancouver by bus. I would definitely recommend it if your visiting Vancouver!

Perfil de usuario de Diane
Agosto de 2017
Excellent bus service to downtown only 100 metres away. Susanna very easy to deal with

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Jiayi
Julio de 2017
Very clean and comforable house, the soft bed and good location. It is very close to bus station. I love the bed very much!

Perfil de usuario de Vicki
Julio de 2017
Great accountabions! We loved this house.

Perfil de usuario de Gord
Mayo de 2017
The photos are very accurate. It is in a nice neighbourhood with lots of nice coffee shops and restaurants. Susanna is a wonderful host.

Perfil de usuario de Kaeli
Marzo de 2017
Susanna's place is great for families. Ground level makes load in quick and easy . Lots of street parking . very clean and lots of thoughtful touches. well equipped for cooking. comfortable beds. unfortunately we had to cut our trip short due to my husbands health, but Susanna was very fair and understanding. We would definitely recommend this listing.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Susanna

I'm a Vancouver native and my husband Cam is from Western Australia. 4 years ago we moved back to Vancouver from Australia, and now have a little family including our baby Declan and dog Bella.

We have slowly migrated east in Vancouver and just love the cafes and restaurants and the funky feel to the neighbourhoods here. A perfect weekend for us is a mix of casual dining close to home, and outdoor adventure in North Van or Squamish.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Susanna.
Susanna
Cam ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Cam

El barrio

Espacios similares