Double bedroomEn-suite Bathroom
Private self contained comfortable apartment
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is central for access to Melbourne CBD, Yarra Valley, Mornington Peninsula, Dandenong Ranges, Chadstone Shopping Centre and Monash University.

All ammenties very close by, bus link to Monash Uni and Chadstone S.C. Views over Columbia Park and pretty garden. Fully self contained one bedroom apartment, bright and airy with own entrance.

El lugar

This is a spacious, light and airy apartment attached to the rear of our home. It has its own entrance for privacy. The apartment has lovely views across Columbia Reserve and pretty garden.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to a fully functioning kitchen within the apartment, laundry access is available in main house if required. Access to garden and outdoor patio.

Atención a los huéspedes

Allan and I are happy to assist you during your stay and can provide you with information on local attractions, restaurants, and tourist areas all within an easy drive from our home.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Ganchos para ropa
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $33
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

Quiet time after 10 p.m. No smoking


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Linli
Agosto de 2017
Linda and Allen are so warm hearted and prepare everything for us. It is a quiet ,cozy and well located (URL HIDDEN) thanks and strongly recommend to everyone!

Perfil de usuario de Alice
Junio de 2017
Had a very comfy, warm stay. Would definitely recommend it to anyone :)

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Junio de 2017
A comfortable spacious apartment in Wheeler's Hill with everything you could need. The hosts Linda and Allan were very friendly and caring. 5 mins walk from the Wheeler's Hill shopping centre and buses.

Perfil de usuario de Michaela
Mayo de 2017
Linda and Allan are a wonderful couple. We received a warm welcome into their impeccable home. They looked after us well and we will definitely come back and stay with them again.

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Mayo de 2017
Great location and as per the photos

Perfil de usuario de Marianne
Abril de 2017
The place is great - lots of room, a full kitchen, easy on street parking. It was a perfect place for my weeks business trip to Melbourne. It was the great place to stay - felt like a home away from home

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Abril de 2017
This place is great! Quiet, comfortable, private - just what I needed. Linda and Allan were wonderful. A warm, friendly greeting upon arrival, accommodating and helpful when I needed some things while I was there, whilst otherwise they respected my privacy and left me to do my own thing. I felt welcomed and comfortable with them. There is a good kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, loungeroom - with super gas heat. The mattress is on the firmer side if that's what you like, but with a soft mattress protector over it. I slept well there. Linda and Allan have left many thoughtful touches around the place - you can feel you are in a loved space, not a soulless motel room. Neat and clean too. I highly recommend it as a place to stay!
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Respuesta de Linda:
Thanks Stephen, we enjoyed meeting you, and you are welcome back anytime. Linda and Allan
Abril de 2017

Wheelers Hill, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Linda

My husband Allan and I are a retired couple and we have lived here for 40 years. We love our local community and all it has to offer and the easy access into Melbourne CBD and other local attractions.

We enjoy 4x4 driving and bush camping, going out for coffee and spending time with our children and grand children.

We are friendly easy going people and will make you welcome into our home.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares