Modern 1BR Flat Near Canary Wharf
Modern 1BR Flat Near Canary Wharf
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This fantastic flat is located in a quiet area, close to South Quay DLR and Canary Wharf. The flat has 1 bedroom with a king size bed, 1 bathroom, and a lovely open plan living, kitchen and dining area. This flat would be a great fit for someone staying in the area on business or a couple wanting to stay in a quieter neighbourhood which is still easily accessible to Central London.

El lugar

This lovely flat is located in a secure residential building on the ground floor. As you enter through the main gates you walk through a well manicured courtyard. The flat itself has 1 bedroom with a king size bed, 1 bathroom and an open plan living, dining and kitchen area.

This is my home and as such you will find many of my personal items here - I ask that you treat my home with the respect that you would treat your own place!

LIVING AREA / KITCHEN / DINING AREA
The living, kitchen and dining area is a lovely open plan space,which is beautifully light due to the large windows. There is a sofa which is perfect for relaxing on after a long day out exploring what London has to offer. The TV has Netflix and Youtube. The dining table is next to the windows and seats 4 people comfortably.

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything that you would need during your stay if you fancy staying in one night and cooking a delicious meal. There are plenty of pots and pans, plates, cutlery and glasses. I will also make sure to clear a space in the fridge for you to store your food. You are welcome to use our Nespresso machine, which we will provide coffee pods for.

BEDROOM
The bedroom has a comfortable king size bed, which will be spotlessly made up for you using hotel quality linen. I will also clear a space in the wardrobe for you to be able to store your clothes.

BATHROOM
The bathroom has a bath with a shower attachment, toilet and basin. There is also plenty of storage in the bathroom for you to keep your toiletries. Large fluffy white towels and toiletries will be provided for every guest.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have complete access to the flat. Additionally I’ve arranged for a concierge service to be available to you throughout your stay, providing you with free on-demand support for booking restaurants, tickets to shows, transport...or anything else you might fancy! You can also book additional housekeeping services like regular cleans or changes of bed linen. I hope that this will help you get even more out of your stay. Full details will be provided at check-in.

Atención a los huéspedes

When I’m not there, you will be hosted by a professional hospitality company who I’ve engaged to look after you in my absence. They are on call to attend to your every need, as I would be.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note: our standard check in times are between 3pm - 10pm. Check out is by 10am. If you wish to check in or check out outside these hours please let us know. This is subject to availability and a fee.


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $82
Depósito de seguridad $342
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Please note our house rules:
-All guests are required to present their passport or drivers license in person as part of the check in process
-There must be at least one adult over the age of 21 in your group
-You may not have the majority of people in your group under the age of 21


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Dmitry
Junio de 2017
Perfect location. Good value for the money. The host and communication was excellent. Would recommend

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Mayo de 2017
Sophie's place was lovely. It's a gorgeous apartment in a quiet part of the city which is still just a short walk away from the shops and restaurants at Canary Wharf and transport into the city centre. It was very clean, well kept, and modern. The communication was very clear.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sophie

El barrio

Espacios similares