Beautiful Real Home and the Le Petite Gallery
Beautiful Real Home and the Le Petite Gallery
2 huéspedes
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Nuestra querida casa antigua está situada en esta ubicación excepcional en el corazón de Budapest, en la famosa calle Vaci. Muchos lugares de interés, El Parlamento, La Sinagoga, El Castillo de Buda están a poca distancia. Pero lo más importante es que no sólo está rodeado de historia y cultura, sino que también puede vivir con ella en nuestra galería de arte contemporáneo, en la Galería Le Petite. Ven y disfruta. (URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

Our beloved former home is situated in this outstanding location in the heart of Budapest, in the famous Vaci street. Many landmarks, The Parliament, The Synagoge, The Buda Castle are in walking distance. But most importantly you are not just surrounded by history and culture, you can also live with it in our contemporary gallery home, in the Le Petite Gallery. Come and enjoy. :)

El lugar

Apartamento Petite Gallery "Compartir un piso con artistas contemporáneos húngaros en el corazón de Budapest" Soy una madre de 33 años de edad, siempre activa, cuyo mayor sueño era abrir una galería privada, pero no de la manera habitual. El lugar que quería crear donde las creaciones del artista puede ser una larga delicia, viajar en este mundo único y si lo cerramos en nuestro corazón podríamos llevarlo a casa. Es por eso que con mi esposo creamos nuestra propia galería de apartamentos, la Petite Galerie. Era nuestro hogar formal y ahora puede ser tuyo mientras reservaste. No sólo puede relajarse en un entorno elegante, sino disfrutar de muchas fotos y pinturas de artistas contemporáneos húngaro. La misión de Gallery es la representación del arte moderno húngaro, característica común en los artistas de diferentes generaciones dentro de las actividades de la conceptualidad mediata. La aspiración fundamental es conectar el arte contemporáneo y la audiencia, donde el artista puede mostrar su trabajo en su contexto profesional. Dedicamos nuestro hogar formal a esta misión. La exposición está cambiando constantemente. Cada pieza es única y si te enamoras de cualquiera de los artículos, también puedes comprarlos. ¿Dónde sería el mejor lugar para esto si no una de las calles más bellas de la ciudad en la calle Vaci en un apartamento de 120 años de antigüedad, histórico, de clase media alta? Así que si te gusta el arte, fotos y pinturas, por favor pasar por unos días. En breve: Estancia artística Grupo destinatario: jóvenes sedientos de cultura y no demasiado jóvenes. Esta es una aventura de mezcla de arte inolvidable, que puede ser unirse por cualquier persona en cualquier momento. Solo pasa por aquí. Petite Galerie, su galería.
translated by Google

Apartment Petite Gallery

"Share a flat with Hungarian contemporary artists in the heart of Budapest"

I am a 33 year old constantly bustling mother, whose greatest dream was to open a private gallery, but not in the usual way. The place I wanted to create where the artist's creations can be a lengthy delight, travel in this unique world and if we close it into our heart we could take it home.
That is why with my husband we created our own apartment gallery, the Petite Galerie.

It was our formal home and now can be yours as long as you booked. You can not only relax in stylish surroundings, but enjoy many pictures and paintings of contemporary Hungarian artists.

The mission of Gallery is the representation of Modern Hungarian art, common feature in the artists of different generations within the activities of the mediate conceptuality. The fundamental aspiration is to connect the contemporary art and the audience, where artist can show their work in their professional context. We dedicated our formal home to this mission.

The exhibition is constantly changing. Each piece is unique and if you fall in love in any of the items, you can buy them too. Where would the best place for this if not one of the most beautiful street in the city in Vaci Street in a 120-year-old, historic, upper middle class apartment? So if you like art, photos and paintings, please stop by for a few days.

In short:

Artistic stay

Target Group: culture thirsty youngsters and not too youngsters. This is an unforgettable art mixture adventure, which can be join by anyone at any time. Just stop by.

Petite Galerie , your gallery.

Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

According to the Hungarian legal regulations we kindly ask you to send your personal details for registration purpose. We need the following information:
- full name
- address
- birth place
- birth date
- passport number


69 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Amir
Julio de 2017
The apartment is in a great location, central but quiet. Communication with the host could be better, as they were very slow to answer enquiries regarding the check-in.

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Junio de 2017
My husband and I stayed at the Vaci apartment for three nights and enjoyed our time there. It is a cozy space for two people right in the middle of the downtown area. We found public transportation to be easy and convenient to use.

Perfil de usuario de Josh
Junio de 2017
A perfect location and spacious room! There is a tram, bus and metro stop nearby as well as a bank to avoid those ATM fees. Great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Junio de 2017
A quick summary: I am giving the apartment a 5 stars for location, comfort and value but only 1 star for check in and communication. The good: The location and size of Eszter's place was fantastic and could not be beat! You are less than a 5 minute walk to the Metro, tons of shops and restaurants can be found right down the street and cafes are literally right outside the door. The space was very comfortable and we thoroughly enjoyed coming home to the apartment every night. Now, the bad: First of all, you should know that the owners of this place will only communicate with you via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) messenger. This is odd and not at all best-practice for Airbnb as any messages sent between host and guest will be completely off the record. The instructions we received beforehand were very detailed and we didn't think we needed any additional information in order to do self check-in. However, upon arriving at the front door and entering the code we were given to open the door, we received an error message and the door refused to open. It was past midnight at this point and we were exhausted so I called the emergency numbers they provided in their notes. No one answered so we were preparing to be stranded outside or find another place to stay. Luckily, as we were standing out there someone was actually on their way out and was nice enough to let us in. We got situated and I checked my email to see a new message from "Airbnb user" asking me if everything was ok. I was happy that someone got in touch with me so I replied back letting them know about the code error but that we were let in by another tenant. I never once received a message back or an apology. Actually, now that we've checked out, I'm realizing that message was actually automated and not personalized, because I received a few more automated emails from them during our stay. I went back and read previous reviews and someone else recently also mentioned that the code didn't work for them either. It's unacceptable that they did not fix it the first time. Then, today, nearly 8 hours after we checked out of the apartment, I received a message from someone via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) messenger informing me I can check in! They clearly have me confused with someone else because they didn't attempt to personally contact me at all - not even once - during our stay. It all just felt very impersonal and not very thoughtful. My husband and I have used Airbnb fairly extensively across many different countries and, for the most part, have had fantastic experiences. I normally would not let the communication/confusing me with another guest/impersonal experience thing bother me but the door code not working is crucial - which made all the other things I mentioned above more irritating. Based on other reviews, which are mostly positive, perhaps...
Perfil de usuario de Eszter
Respuesta de Eszter:
Dear Kim, thank you for your stay and review. However, I must say, the 1-star for our communiation is absolutely not fair, I think. We ask our guest to write us on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) OR Airbnb, we do not exclude the airbnb chat as a channel, but expressively ask to use it instead of SMS. Please read the instructions you got again. You were provided 2 emergency phone numbers in case of any technical failure, as the second number is mine, I am completely sure that I had no incoming call from you to solve the problem. Yes, there are some automated e-mails were we asked you NOT to use the e-mail address of the automated e-mails, but to use the regular channel like Airbnb messages. I checked our conversation on Airbnb, there were no messages rom you, On our (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) page there was only one message askig to modify your arrival date. It was replied in one hour. So I do not understand, if you had that many problem with our communication (I do not know on which channels), why did not try to reach us on the preferred channels (Airbnb and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN))?
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Shyam
Diciembre de 2016
Great location and apartment. Right in the middle of things. Heater was a bit finicky, but managed to get it to work quite well. Apartment manager was very responsive and helpful, including helping us to find a transfer to the airport. Thanks to Ezter for a great place!

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Noviembre de 2016
Arriving was very easy, we had detailed instructions for finding and accessing the apartment. When my wife and I walked in we were blown away by how amazing this place is. The bed is very comfortable, the kitchen is great, the water is warm, and everything is cozy. The location is also really good, it is right in the middle of a pedestrian section and easy to walk to all the main attractions. There is a metro station, coffee shops, restaurants, and a supermarket all really close by. This is a great place to stay if you're visiting Budapest!

Perfil de usuario de Maxwell
Octubre de 2017
We visited Budapest for our anniversary in October 2017. We often have to travel on a tight budget so we were not expecting anything too fancy, however this apartment was absolutely perfect. Beautifully decorated, impeccably clean and full of character this is the ideal apartment for visiting this absolutely stunning city. The location is also perfect, situated in the heart of the city, only a short walk from all the amenities and sights of Budapest. Although situated in central Pest, there is no noise heard from the city in this flat. Couldn't recommend enough.

Se registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Eszter
I am a young mother, engaged in taking care of my child:). As the family got bigger, we moved in to a bigger flat, letting our beloved former home to you:). As I am really busy recently, I asked my friends, Henrietta and Benny to help us:)
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares