Home stay in an Organic Farm House
Hospedado por Mona
Mona es el anfitrión.
16 huéspedes
7 dormitorios
16 camas
8 baños
16 huéspedes
7 dormitorios
16 camas
8 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Ours is a home with a warm welcoming feeling with several sit outs, a fireplace and hammocks.Redstone Organic Farm is eco,people and animal friendly rustic home. Experience authentic country living . Not for the over fastidious.
Every room has a double bed and 2 single beds or high mattresses. Inform host re the number of rooms you want or else the App will add Rs.800 for every extra person in the same room.
On long weekends we generally prefer minimum 2 night booking. Try your luck anyway.


Personas adicionales $13 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 21%
Precio por fin de semana $38 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 2 camas individuales, 2 colchones en el suelo
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial, 2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
1 cama matrimonial, 2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 5
1 cama matrimonial, 2 colchones en el suelo
Dormitorio 6
1 cama matrimonial, 3 camas individuales, 1 colchón en el suelo
Dormitorio 7
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual, 4 colchones en el suelo
Zonas comunes
5 colchones en el suelo, 2 hamacas

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00


Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

19 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Abigail
Julio de 2017
Very pleasant and cozy place. Great for a quiet weekend get-away!

Perfil de usuario de Anusha
Agosto de 2017
It was a great experience, Mona was really sweet and helpful. She helped us with everything that we asked for and was always available. The place is beautiful especially the wooden deck, where you can easily pass several hours by just admiring the view or reading a book. One thin…
Perfil de usuario de Mona
Respuesta de Mona:
Thanks for your appreciation about my hosting Anusha. Yet it somehow leaves me very puzzled and sad that though you felt the room was damp you did not point that out to me since I was always available to address all your needs. If you had just drawn my attention I would have certainly made sure to heat the room to alleviate the dampness. Never the less thank you for drawing my attention I will ensure that the room is hence forth well clad from the outside and heated in the monsoons. I would like to draw your attention and anyone else who is reading this that these are probably the rainiest days of the entire four months of the monsoons . Its mid August –a week down the line from when you were here Mumbai was flooded !! Most of the time this room is just as cosy as the other rooms. In fact this is the first complaint I have had for it. Yet every feed back is valuable and as I said I will certainly look into it. As for your description of the beds that they were ‘ made by keeping few wooden planks ‘( however unintentional on your part ) that paints a pathetic and inaccurate picture of the kind of beds we provide .Especially since they are valuable traditional old teak wood beds with wooden head rests which in our Parsee homes have been treasured for generations.. Beds of that earlier era had wooden planks made of teak wood at the base. Plywood was never used. Yes no doubt one of the planks got loose and dropped . Mishaps do happen occasionally for which I take full responsibility .I am very sorry for the inconvenience it caused you. Our carpenter will rectify that right away About the cost of the attached bath –it was something that was clarified with you at the time of booking. Yet you seem to have felt short changed due to the reasons you mentioned above. I do wish you had clarified your feeling about the cost when you were here itself so that I could have offered you a refund to compensate for the inconveniences you experienced since I would not have been comfortable with the extra amount knowing you feel this way. Never the less I can still make up for the lapse by refunding the extra amount for the attached bath via Air bnb . Sincerely hope that this will help to reinforce a further sense of trust and good feeling between us. Thank you for ending your comment on a positive note Anusha. Warm wishes to you and your family. Mona.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Trushna
Julio de 2017
Amazing place. Great location. Wholesome meals. Endearing host. Must visit.

Perfil de usuario de Auroritam
Junio de 2017
Beautiful landscape, great host, a hidden gem that we will visit again

Perfil de usuario de Alok
Junio de 2017
To dear Mona aunty! Just wanted to convey my heartfelt gratitude to you and your staff for the loving hospitality. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay and your home cooked meals! But a couple of things where I connected more on a personal level was your passion for self-sustaining,…

Perfil de usuario de Deepti
Junio de 2017
The perfect farmstay I want to keep coming back to.

Perfil de usuario de Abhishek
Mayo de 2017
I learnt a lot from mona on organic farming. Was indeed a pleasure to stay at her farmhouse. The house is old, heritage like, but clean and well maintained. My personal thought - tariff/day should be slightly lower for basic home stay

Panchgani, IndiaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Mona
Hey im Mona from Panchgani and I stay on my two acre farm where i practice organic farming. I have stayed all my life in this area of Maharashtra and i love it here. I teach people and take classes on sustainable living and organic farming. I used to run a home school at my fa…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares