Ir al contenido
Exquisite Family Home In Battersea
Exquisite Family Home In Battersea
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This gorgeous family home located in Battersea is the perfect place for families staying in London.

With 2 double bedrooms, a toddler room, a cot room and the option of a blow up bed, this property offers the ideal place for families. Spacious, stylish and homely - this home offers everything.

Located on a quiet street yet with fantastic transport links into central London, this desirable property is superb.

El lugar

Sprawling over 3 floors, this home offers 2 double bedrooms, a toddler room, and a room with a cot, in which a blow up bed can be offered. Our cleaners place fresh, hotel quality linen on the bed just before your arrival. If you wish to use the cot and/or toddler bed, please provide your own linen. There is a large, modern kitchen and a beautifully styled living area, providing ample space and a relaxing ambience. There is also an outdoor space, providing a lovely area to relax after a busy day in London. Boasting 3 floors, there is an abundance of room and the natural light throughout the home is stunning.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to the entire property during their stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be contactable by email or telephone during your stay.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Televisión por cable
Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $146
Depósito de seguridad $117
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 3
1 colchón inflable, 1 cuna
Dormitorio 4
1 cama para niños
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- Please treat the home as you would your own.
- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
- No parties
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andre
Enero de 2017
Our family of four (mum, dad, three year old and one year old) stay here and it was perfect - well equipped for childen, central to everything you could need, clear, loads of space, everything. Would stay here again and highly recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Diciembre de 2016
Marrisa's place is a great home away from home - perfect for a family stay. It is super clean and nicely furnished, very spacious with all you need, especially for kids. It is located not far from Clapham Jct and Northcote Rd so super convenient too. Pay & Display parking directly outside the front door was easy and convenient too. Communication with Marissa was great.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Enero de 2017
What a splendid house, fantastic interiors and very peaceful and well insulated from busy London! As a family we are very grateful for having had the benefit of the house, and it made for a special weekend.

Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Enero de 2017
Great location, good transport links nice and quiet

Perfil de usuario de Ritika
Diciembre de 2016
Wonderful stay and beautiful home! The owner provided clear instructions from the beginning and accommodated my family well. Would highly recommend this listing to anyone visiting London! :)

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Diciembre de 2016
Amazing house, great location, very clean - highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Juliana
Diciembre de 2016
Fantastic house, one minute walk to beautiful Wandsworth Common, 5 minutes to bars, restaurants and shops of Northcote Road, 5 minutes other direction to Clapham Junction for super convenience. Can't wait to stay again!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2013
Perfil de usuario de Marissa

Hello,

I'm an Aussie living in London with my British husband and two little kids. We love travelling - in fact we met in Serbia, had our first date in Dubai, lived in Bangkok and got engaged in Hanoi! We spend several weeks travelling a year and would like to welcome you to stay in our home while we are away. We love our area. It's easy to get into the centre of London, but the local area has great restaurants, pubs, shops and parks too.

Enjoy!

Thanks

Marissa

El barrio

Espacios similares